Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible stay.....beware

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: nothing at all
Cons: everything
when you have a random person open your door at 1130pm on the first night. you dont sleep the rest of the time there. No apology or were sorry. wont be staying there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

まあまあ

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: アメニティが揃っていること
Cons: 朝が騒々しい
Location: 街中から少し離れている
街中から少し離れているが、不便さはない シャンプー、石鹸、ボディソープはある 受付は良心的 駐車場は狭いがある
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DK

Great value for money

Posted Jul 26, 2016
20 min to the beach/city center Excellent pool at the hotel and a fine cosy restaurant for breakfast and dinner. It's not a big fancy hotel, but it got all you need on a budget holiday. Overall I'm satisfied and if I come to Cairns I will book it again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very average hotel and location

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Very rundown looking inside. No off street parking. Bathroom very dirty. Curtains falling off runners. For $125/night I expected a lot moe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Refused to stay Went and booked another motel

Posted May 22, 2016 on Wotif
Disgusting Air conditioning controls broken Hot Louvers open
2 out of 5
by Wallace from sanctuary pt

fair

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
first night pits staff where great to change room next day
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Townsville

Posted May 17, 2016
Absolute dive. Ignorant management .staff not to bad .rooms well below standard. Would rather sleep in a tent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vic

Is there a cleaner employed here ???

Posted May 17, 2016 on Wotif
Broken window with glass still left on window sill. Floors are filthy. Spare pillows stored in cupboard with dust settled on them. Beds/mattress has a big sink hole. Outer screen door has broken door handle. Kitchen cupboards are filthy. Toaster is filthy. Excessive mess and rubbish left behind couch. A/C is noisy and not cold. No exhaust fan in toilet or bathroom. Empty box of tissues. Curtains have excessive dust.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Wir waren 3 Tage in dem Hotel und sind von dort mit dem Auto dann Richtung Brisbane gestartet. Der Pool ist schön, die Zimmer allerdings sehr gewöhnungsbedürftig, da die Eingangstür gleichzeitig die Balkontür ist. Die Vorhänge waren leider sehr dreckig, der Safe war verrostet und vergammelt, die frischen Handtücher auch schon mal dreckig.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hmm

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful The room was less than average. Really dusty under the bed, everything was worn out. The sheets where yellowish and looks dirty. Didn't really expect anything, after all I only paid 75 per night so can't complain. Otherwise if you're not very choosy this is an ok place to stay in.