Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous amenities for a young family

Posted May 19, 2016 on Wotif
Great amenities and easy distance from the restaurants and beach at Palm Beach. Great time of year to visit was like we had exclusive use of the complex
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beautiful area,close to restaurants & cafe

Posted May 14, 2016 on Wotif
Excellent customer service beautiful area great walks totally enjoyable stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing with comfort

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay except for a few cockroaches around the apartment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Townsville Qld

Room Comfort

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Wotif
Comfortable Although Studio Room was quite small, fickering light in kitchenette, was a little disappointed with the verandah as view was of roof top of below building. Chlorine from pool was quite strong. Cleaners very noisy in next room early in morning.
5 out of 5
by EUNJIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elisa from Sydney

Nice appartment

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious and clean appartment! Great value for money. Pool was nice and clean. Short walk everywhere! We really enjoyed our stay. The aircon was fantastic! We didn't have much interaction with staff as we arrived late at night and the day we left was before reception opened.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY NY

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Great friendly welcome. Convenient to beach, Cairns & Pt Douglas. Modern. Included free parking. Helpful staff with tour booking and advice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, NSW

Great apartments

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Fantastic experience - Sharyon was very accommodating. Had a 1:30pm wedding to attend, so she let us check in at midday when we arrived to get ready. Electric bikes for rent from the apartments - great fun for a whizz around Palm cove. Great location - walk to restaurants, bars and beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane QLD

Nice apartment close to the beach

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Modern and spacious and everything was within walking distance.
Cons: Due to the floorboards in the bedroom the bed kept rolling away from the headboard as the wheel stoppers didn't work too well.
Location: It's close distance to the beach only about 300m away and all shops etc are within 2km walk. A lot of nice cafes/restaurants that overlook the water.
We stayed at the apartment just for a long weekend. It had plenty of space for a two bedroom apartment, very modern and tidy. There is not much of a view of the water from this apartment as it is set back from the esplanade but it's still in a good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Wotif
Great service, beautiful resort right on the beach and close to facilities