Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from koh Samui

Big apartment, well furnished. Close to beachside

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Wotif
Close to beachside cafes and shops. Good place to base yourself for trips to Port Douglas, the Barrier Reef and to the Tablelands. The apartment was great with full kitchen, laundry. Nice pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Very nice apartment, quiet & peaceful

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: spaciousness and convenience. underground car parking
Cons: The beds and pillows
Location: Palm Cove is a foodies paradise with a nice beach out the front. Half hour drive to Cairns to catch the island day trips. Relaxing massages available
Enjoyed our 7 night stay at Elysium Apartments, our request for a top floor, quiet room for a light sleeper was met which made the stay even better. Noisy neighbours and their tvs couldn't be heard in our room which looked over to the mountains. Spacious 2 bedroomed apartment with a very nice kitchen, laundry, lounge/dining room and balcony. Bed was a little hard for our liking and we did wonder why the queen size bed was in the 2nd bedroom, the main bedroom with ensuite had twin beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location and simple

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Located close to the beach, small room but enough for just a couple nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a short stay in Palm Cove

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Room modern and clean, access to beach and restaurants, undercover parking, all the accessories needed for a short stay
Cons: Met the brief...nothing we did not like that is worth mention.
Location: Beautiful beach and good restaurants close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Sign in apartment like others, indicates to leave kitchen clean & tidy however there are no cleaning products supplied.
Location: Great
Had a great stay. Would return for another holiday.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean apartment in a great location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Our apartment was spacious, clean and within walking distance to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SYDNEY

Paradise personified..

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: To my wife , daughter and myself, it was the perfect experience, any thing else give that to the millionaires.
Cons: If it 'aint broke don't fix it..
Location: Like dream land. .PARADICE
Met by the manager, Sharyon, with a big smile...My wife in a wheel chair, had a room right opposite the lift, most considerate. Not being here before helped us in many ways with advice, help and much more.. With a family wedding in Palm Cove next year it will be Sharyon we will listen to....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel within 5 minute walk of the beach.

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The very helpful host.
Cons: Pictures on the net are not accurate of the swimming pool in particular.
Location: Great places to eat, from not so expensive through to fine dining. Beach is absolutely magic. Mornings and evenings are simply delightful.
Studio apartment is small but has all that you need if you don't intend to be living in the room, so the room is priced fairly accordingly. Perfect for us as a couple and the host was so very friendly and helpful. Great location within easy access of all that you would want to see..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2min to the beach and cafes

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Wotif
Could maybe offer clean towels every 2 days. Staff were great and had good local knowledge!