Ratings based on 954 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to esplanade, staff friendly

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Only a couple minutes from esplanade and tour companies. Staff accommodating and friendly. Great ocean view
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over looking the esplande

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Good place Good staff, problem with the lift but it was being repaired
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kyoto

日本語の話せるスタッフがいて安心

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: 港からは少し離れているが、徒歩で移動可能。 ホテル下のイタリアンのレストランは美味しかった。
受付のスタッフの方は快く対応してくれた。 2号棟から受付までは少し離れている。 最低限の設備は整っており、特に不便しなかった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast Qld

Best location

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Very clean. Close to esplanade Nd not too costly.
Cons: Air conditioning vents need cleaning
Location: Vey close yo esplanade and tow centre. Lots of shopping nearby
Centrally located within walking distance to all amenities. Quality hotel with friendly staff willing to accomodate any request
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room full of mould and smelled terrible!

Posted Nov 4, 2016
The hotel is in a good location and the pool area and gym were nice but...... the room was full of mould! All over the ceiling and on the airconditioning vents and it smelt musty and mouldy. There was no compendium in the room so we had to go back to reception which was in another building to find the pool etc.... the mattress was worn out and uncomfortable. We definitely would not recommend to anyone!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

立地はとても良い。部屋もきれいだが、シャワーを浴びるとバスルーム全体(トイレ含む)が水浸しになる。

Posted Oct 27, 2016
夜間などは、部屋のカードキーがないとホテル自体に入らない。治安はいいが、ホテルのセキュリティもしっかりしていると感じた。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치는 괜찮음.. 그러나

Posted Oct 12, 2016
들어가자마다 개미떼가 반겨줍니다. 호텔에 컴플레인을 걸어 방을 바꿧지만 개미떼는 여전햇습니다. 침대주위에 약뿌리고 지냇습니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Receptionists quiet nice

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Everything 1 minute away. Beach, cafes, clubs, markets.
No room service, restaurant, bar. Room had awful body odour. No housekeeping service to change sheets or towels. You pay a lot to do everything yourself. The Towers cover the pool so its a,wind trap and gets cold and blustery on pool deck although the pool is clean. Little gym had good cardio equipment. No plug for the bath, no ectractor fan for the bathroom making everything wet and slippery. Wont be staying at a self service again. I saw 4 stars but not sure why they get that rating? Location is great. I wont go back simply because the room stunk and I had to buy airfreshners and keep sliding door open.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location walk the city

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Central location. Close to dining night life and basically anything you could need on a holiday.The rooms and facilities are modern and comfortable
Cons: Lighting in bathroom.Housekeeping checks the room was nice and clean but there where smoke butts on balcony.
Location: Awesome location. You can walk to great dining ,shopping ,attractions and nightlife.
Nice comfy bed modern room.Lighting poor in bathroom.weird heavy blanket. Cleanliness of room let down by smoke butts left on balcony.Overall has everything needed for great weekend getaway .Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Wotif
Every time the guest next door had a shower the noise was humendous . Making it difficult to sleep