Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was a comfortable and relaxing stay. Room was spacious and hotel was well located. Enjoyed our stay overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

リゾート気分満喫

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: ホテルと行ってもアパートメント式なので煩わしいことが一切ない。
Location: 最高!
アパートメント式のホテルは初めt利用しました。予約した際は海が見えない部屋でしたがグレードアップしないかとメールがきたので海が見える部屋に変更しました。 部屋の向かいにホテルのプールがありその向こうにビーチが広がっていてとても素敵でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rhode island, USA

Great room, so clean with everything we needed!

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Wotif
My mom and I stayed here and for 4 nights and had a wonderful time. The room was perfect, immaculate, and had everything we needed. Stephen and Margaret made us feel very welcome and relaxed. Beautiful location, walking distance to everything! Would go back any time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful beach view. Comfortable room.

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Wotif
Very helpful proprietors. Great amenities. Had a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed for a quick getaway

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Location
Cons: The pool seemed really small.
Stayed here for 4 nights and was right in the heart of palm cove with beach views. Rooms were fully equipped, clean and comfy.
5 out of 5
by Enn from Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

How to relax

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
The people running the place were great. No question unanswered no problem unsolvable and very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Perfect location, everything walking distane.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Everything! :)
Wonderful! Great staff, lovely rooms, clean and tidy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VIC

Perfect location in paradise

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Lastminute
I loved this place. It is a small resort with the best location in Palm Cove. The apartments have everything you need and are very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Edinburgh

Lovely setting & good service.

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here in Palm Cover for 3 nights at the end of March 2015. The one bedroomed apartment was lovely and the only downside was that we could not stay longer. The area is lovely & the Melaleuca is well positioned both for access to the beach and local eateries. We did not get a chance to use the pool area but wish we had of. Margaret was very helpful with suggestions of tourist attractions and places to eat or shop. She also provided towels for pool / beach use. Stephen also gave us more tea bags when we ran out and was happy to print out our attraction booking for us. Nothing was too much trouble.
4 out of 5
by Dave from Greenvale

Palm Coves best spot.

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location and the pool is special, apartment was good, I will be staying there again that's for sure,