Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

セキュリティは万全、部屋は清潔です。エレベーターがないので荷物が多いと大変ですが。。。

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: 部屋の設備がよい
Cons: エレベータがほしい
Location: 駅も近く、買い物も便利
9月の中旬に宿泊しました。立地はとても良いですし部屋は清潔、セキュリティもしっかりしています。 ただ、エレベータがないので、3階まで荷物を持ち上げるのは大変でした。 私たちは、シニアですので若い方なら大丈夫かと思います。 3人での宿泊でしたが、ソファーベットのマットが最悪で、ソファーのクッションを利用して寝ました。 (ほかのホテルもソファーベットは最悪でした) 設備は、洗濯機・乾燥機やキッチン用品などもそろっています。 お皿を割ってしまったのでチップと謝罪ののメモを置いておきましたが、「アクシデントはつきものなのでお金はいりません」と メッセージがおいてありました。メッセージに感動しました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coen

Just Perfect

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Consistency of quality
I choose these apartments as they are consistently well priced and spotlessly well maintained with secure parking in a very convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Wotif
Thank you, pleasent stay, lovely manager, we will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast QLD. AUS.

Great apartment right in the cbd.

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The actual apartment was very clean and comfortablle and well positioned.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Right in the middle of the cbd. Major shopping center just accross from the apartment and the waterfront with excellent dining options very close.
Enjoyed our stay which started extremely well with a friendly welcome by the manager. She had no problem looking after our luggage while we returned a rental car. We then received a phone call from her stating tha our room was available early.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

No luxury!

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Wotif
The late check in was faultless and front desk service faultless. What completely got me was the 'luxury' bit in the description of the premises:- it is anything but! A tired hotel and room that is musty with old appliances that barely worked.!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

駅前、買い物に便利

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: 便利 広い
Cons: 毎日 そうじには 来るが十分では ない
Location: 便利 島へのフェリーターミナルへも徒歩10分
駅前 買い物に便利なアパートメント 広く キッチン、洗濯機、乾燥機もあり 週末開催される ラスティーズマーケットで地元の食材を買い込み 自分で料理 物価の高いオーストラリアで長期滞在に好都合 海までも徒歩10分くらい。おすすめ。 
5 out of 5
by Leoni from Broadbeach Waters

A GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN CAIRNS

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
we were there for one night only (we were catching the train the next morning)the room was very comfortable and clean.... only one disadvantage there was no wifi...nothing was too much trouble for the staff even though we arrived early to check-in...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairns City

Nice motel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Was very happy with my stay to Mid city. Management was very friendly and nothing was an issue for her. Housekeeping was to a good standard and apartment was very clean and tidy. Only issue was the washine machine had a slow leak (not a issue) but should be looked at. overall very pleased with the motel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Wotif
Nice apartment Receptionist/Manager on duty was very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Wotif
Very good, close to shops and market.STaff were nice , friendly and helpful.