Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Heather

Love this condo (#20)

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
This condo was a welcomed break from hotel stays. It was nice to cook our own meals and the washer/drier was put to use after 10 days of travel! Newly renovated bathrooms were a treat and the overall cleanliness a relief. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large apartment

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Weekly cleaning only included a change of towels and sheets, and did not include any bathroom, kitchen or floor cleaning, which was disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great accomodation

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
A relaxing and comfortable stay. Great pool, shady tree lined gardens. Very close to beach and shops and places to eat. Friendky and helpful hosts.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Clean but Hot

Posted Apr 11, 2016
The hotel was clean. Managers quite friendly- biggest issue was that the air conditioning in the main part of the apartment was out the entire time we were there. Repair man couldn't fix. Needed to be replaced. With temps in the upper 80s everyday it was hot ! Very expensive for a room without AC.we were pretty much told we had to live with it. Some kind of discount would have been reasonable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Johnny, Hotel Management
Dear Cindy, thank you for your review.We are pleased you found your apartment clean and management friendly. It was very bad timing for the lounge room aircon to need a replacement. As the adjoining bedroom was still working and you were not in the apartment during the day we did not realize the importance of the issue. We are sorry we did not have the opportunity to arrange an alternative apartment or negotiate a discount with you. Regards, John
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gippsland, Victoria, Australia.

Great location and beautiful tropical setting.

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Had a great ten night stay at Oasis Palm Cove. We were upgraded to a five star quality apartment with ocean view and luxury furnishings. Staff were friendly and very helpful with local advice and tour bookings. Peace & quiet in the tropical garden setting was fantastic and a short stroll from the beautiful esplanade, sad to be leaving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from QLD

Nice appartment close to the beach and all thefood

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Lots of space. foxtel.
Cons: Internet was hard to reach in our room. we were only there for 3 days but the room wasnt cleaned in that time would of been nice to have it cleaned.
Location: Next to the bottle shop handy and the restaurants are a very short walk.
Hotel staff are great and really helpful. the spot is great just a sort walk and your on the esplanade.
5 out of 5
by Joann from Australia - QLD - Sunshine Coast

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Huge apartment
Location: Tranquil
Facilities: Home away from home; Cleanliness: Delightful; major see upermarket close by for supplies
4 out of 5
by Gaye from Lugarno

Best Value in Palm Cove

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
What a lovely quiet resort, full of vegetation and superbly sized apts. Complete privacy. Nothing is missing. Only 100 metres from the beach and extremely affordable for a couple or 2 couples. Great pool with excellent BBQ Facilities. I went to see all accommodation in Palm Cove and this was the best value for money property.
4 out of 5
by Teresa from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Customer service from reception could be better. Also better instructions on how to access the wifi service.
5 out of 5
by Maida from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location, room, facilities, great large pool partly shaded, excellent BBQ and outdoor seating area, resort surrounded by beautiful tropical gardens.
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Fantastic; Service: very helpful; Thoroughly recommend this resort and we'll be returning when next in the area.