Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Liz was very helpful and our unit was excellent

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Very clean and tidy in nice location
Cons: Everything was great
Location: Close to Cairns and Northern beaches
Very nice, quite accommodation, close to beach and eateries
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great location. Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 8, 2016
This apartment was fully equipped, clean and very comfortable. It is a wick walk to the beach, shops and restaurants. My only complaint is that the TV had limited channels and nothing for children.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms aren't cleaned/made daily. No extra toilet rolls provided and towels need to be cleaned yourself
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Convenient 2 bedroom apartment.

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Convenience to beach and cafes etc.
Cons: Does need updating.
Location: Very close to the beach and cafes etc. easy drive to many attractions.
Clean, adequate facilities but a bit dated. Helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by lorraine from dinmore

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
manager was friendly, floor could have been cleaner, someone had left clothing in the drawer so i asked the manager to remove it. We then felt like the apartment hadn't been cleaned, the bathroom was very modern and felt like it had just been updated. Trinity beach is too far from shopping centre so we will stay in town centre next time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bordertown sa.

Quiet clean accommodation

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Not far from beach. Owners friendly. Unit clean and had everything we needed. Just lacked a bit of "beach" atmosphere. Reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice apartments

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice apartments a three minute walk from the beach, with everything you need (except a dishwasher). Parking is available, and you'll probably going to want to hire a car, because unless you're planning to stay in tiny Trinity only, and only eat food from the small, overpriced local supermarket instead of going to Coles, you'll need one to get around. The manager Liz is a sweetheart who will help you with any question you might have.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a couple of days at the Palms at Trinity

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Aircon noisy and over tv, no aircon in bedroom only in lounge/kitchen, stairs but no lift. Very clean rooms good appliances, and nice view of garden from balcony. Friendly atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great value for money. Liz was really helpful in planning and booking our activities. Good location too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DF

Palms at Trinity - feels like home

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Lovely flat with huge space for the kitchen and living room. Two very comfortable rooms with a nice balcony to the pool. If you are planning to stay at Trinity for a good time this is the place! Perfect for those who like to cook a nice dinner and enjoy a calm night. 200m away from grocers bars and beach! Just loved it!