Ratings based on 2,577 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

どこに行くにも便利

Posted Aug 29, 2016
どこに行くにも便利で立地はよかったです。また、ロビーにも日本人がいて日本語で対応してくれましたが、対応はいまいちでした。部屋は綺麗でその他は特に問題なかったです。少し部屋の壁が薄い気がします。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent friendly, accommodating staff.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Close to the marina, shopping. Staff excellent, accommodating, helpful. Great place to stay, would definitely recommend to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Leissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

立地もよく快適でした

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: 部屋の広さ・快適さ・アクセスの良さ
Cons: 宿泊施設のwi-fiが無料だとありがたいです。
Location: 5分も歩けばステキなカフェがたくさんありました。 駅前のショッピングセンターも15分も歩けば行けます。
14階のダブルのホテルに泊まりました。 エアチケットと一緒に予約したのでとても安く取れました。 海辺のカフェやグリーン島へのターミナルなどへのアクセスも良く、部屋も清潔だしお風呂はとても広いし、とても満足でした。 紅茶はディルマのティーバッグが置いてありました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Leissa, Hotel Management
Hi Mami, Thanks for your review, we are please you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ハーバービューで眺めは最高

Posted Aug 18, 2016
テラスからの眺めは最高で、スタッフのフレンドリーに接してくれます ハーバーから近いので、ダイビングやツアーの集合場所も近いので、お勧めです
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Leissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great Hotel. Would definitely stay there again.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms & great location.
Cons: Service air conditioning or deodorize room due to strong mould smell.
Location: Great location close to esplanade, casino, night markets, food & shopping.
Great Hotel. I had a pleasant 3 night stay. Staff friendly & helpful. Wonderful spa service. Good breakfast buffet & room service. Very nice pool area. Room, bathroom & balcony quite spacious with nice water views from 11 floor. Walking distance to the main points of interest, Casino, esplanade, night markets food & shops. Only a couple of issues need mentioning. One of the lifts was out of order, which left the other two very busy considering it was a weekend & the size of the hotel. The lifts are not smooth and don't line up to the floor when they stop. The other issue was, the room had a very strong mouldy smell. Had to turn the air conditioner off & open the doors which helped a bit, so I think they may need to service the aircon. Having traveled extensively to the tropics, it was the first time I've experienced such a strong smell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Leissa, Hotel Management
Hi Suz, Thank you for your review, I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and had the opportunity to use our beautiful Vie Spa whilst you were in house! We appreciate your feedback on areas needing improvement and please rest assured we are currently working to address these. Thank you once again for your comments and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Wifi is free but I have to join Accor before it's free
Comment from Hotel Management
by Leissa, Hotel Management
Hi John Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your comments. In addition to wi-fi there are many other benefits to joining the Le Club membership program including the ability to earn and spend points on stays!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Very nice and relaxing hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: View, large room, buffet and friendly staff
Cons: More staff at the room, like shaving razor, laddies tampon, paper tissue paper
Location: It is at the heart of most of the activities. We meant to go to green island and realised that could board our cruse by 5 min walk.
My husband and I spent two nights at executive room there that was just lovely. The ocean view on level 16 was great. We went to the buffet dinner and tried the chief special that could not be better than this.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Leissa , Hotel Management
Hi Shamila, Thank you for your review, I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and had the opportunity to dine in Cocos restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit Cairns!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Fantastic location.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
A great experience in a lovely location. All staff were friendly and very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Leissa , Hotel Management
Hi K8T, Thank you for your review, I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and the team were welcoming and friendly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Good location but, hotel is seriously showing its age and the lack of proper upkeep. Carpets by the elevators and hallways were disgusting, dirty and need to be replaced. The best part of this hotel was the water pressure in shower and of course the location but besides the name was more like a 3 star.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Leissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, NSW

Nice Cbd hotel.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
My son, husband and I stay in pullman just for 1 night. Nice place, live music at restaurant, stuff perfect, clean and comfortable room. Beds were so comfortable. Close to the wharf.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Leissa, Hotel Management
Hi Valentina Thank you for your review, I am pleased you and your son enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!