Ratings based on 1,311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

大人のホテル

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: 従業員の接客態度が丁寧でよい。
Cons: フロントの人数不足なのか、待たされることがありました。
上品で清潔感漂うホテルです。プールを何度か利用しましたが、快適でした。海側の見晴らしがもう少し広がれば最高です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 広島

少し残念でした

Posted Sep 20, 2016
早朝4時にホテルに着いたのでアーリーチェックインをお願いしたところ、すぐには無理だから2時間後に戻ってきてくれというので、死にそうに眠かったですが2時間付近を散歩して待ちました。 時間になりホテルに戻ったところ対応してくれたフロントのスタッフがいませんでした、かわりに対応してくれたスタッフにアーリーチェックインの話が通っておらず、はちゃめちゃだった。 フロントの方が上司に相談してましたが、上司の方が露骨に嫌な顔でこっちを見てたのが印象に残ってます。 滞在中、爪を負傷し爪がまくれてたので、フロントに爪切りを借りに行ったところ、またまたあの上司がでてきて爪切りなどは、ないとキッパリ、、 ないわけないでしょと心に思いながら スーパーまで爪切りを買いに行きました…… 五つ星ホテルなのにフロントの気配りさえなく 残念でした あと、そこらじゅうに小さなアリがいて 一緒に行ってた妻が終始、怖がってました、、
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camden

Location,location,location.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: As per previous.
Location: Pubs, clubs, restaurants. Tour and sightseeing activities.
Very clean. Friendly, efficient staff. Great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Wayne, Hotel Management
Dear Gerard, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, I am delighted you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to review us and please do come again soon. Sincerely, Wayne Reynolds, General Manager Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

エンターテイメント性抜群のホテル

Posted Sep 10, 2016
シービューの部屋に宿泊しました。 部屋は広くて清潔で、アメニティーも行き届いています。 街の端っこに位置しますが、ケアンズはこじんまりとした街なので、繁華街へのアクセスも全く問題ありません。 意外に良かったのが併設されている動物園で、ワラビーなどに触れ合うことも出来ます。 私たちは現地旅行会社が提供するツアーを利用したのですが、その際にこの動物園のフリーパスをもらったので少し空いた時間に何度も遊びに行くことが出来ました。 ホテル内には大きな中華のレストラン、エスニックのレストランがありますが、いずれも大変おいしくいただけます。 お勧めのホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from auckland

Excellent location in city.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Fantastic holiday very relaxing great staff very helpful. Easy walking location to city centre. Great views estuary side.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Wayne, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at the Pullman Reef Hotel Casino. I very much appreciate your time to review your stay and please do come again soon. Sincerely, Wayne Reynolds General Manager Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都調布市

何をするにも立地の良いホテル。ジャグジーバスは最高!

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: 部屋にネスプレッソマシンがあったこと、ジャグジーバスは毎日の疲れを癒してくれたこと。
Cons: 日本語の話せるスッタフがいれば。
Location: 何処に移動するにも何をするにも立地の良いホテルでした。 周りも非常に静かで快適でした。
滞在期間中は買い物・ツアー・食事等何をするにも満足できる立地でした。 ホテルの設備としてジャグジーバスがとても気に入りました。 夜にはカジノと一日が非常に長い6日間で大変満足しています。 一つ残念だったことはバスローブは毎日交換して欲しかった(リクエストすれば交換してくれましたが)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Friendly staff and a beutifull hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Had a great weekend in Cairns Lovely town , friendly people nice atmosphere
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Wayne, Hotel Management
Dear Sean, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I very much hope we can welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Wayne Reynolds General Manager Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

カジノ付きの綺麗なホテル

Posted Aug 26, 2016
早朝着のジェットスターでそのまま行って、チェックイン時間にはまだまだにも関わらず対応頂きました。 ジムのシャワーなどが利用出来るので、スッキリした状態で1日がスタート出来ます。 立地はもう最高で、ケアンズで遊ぶには困りません。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Wayne, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us. Please come stay again soon. Sincerely, Wayne Reynolds General Manager Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The view was marvelous (east facing rooms), they were clean and comfortable and luxurious.
My family of 8 stayed twice at this hotel in a week's time period. It was perfect. It was clean, the people were very nice, and oh so comfortable! (It should be at this price). My only request would be a more affordable and better restaurant on site (though there were many nearby).
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Wayne, Hotel Management
Dear Michaela, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. Sincerely, Wayne Reynolds General Manager Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great location, staff are friendly and look after all needs
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Wayne, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. Please come again soon. Sincerely, Wayne Reynolds General Manager Hotel