Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradise found

Posted Jul 12, 2016
4 days of bliss perfect weather and fab accommodation. What amazed us was the place was full but we never felt that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, NSW

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Location, Pool, Big Apartment, Free WiFi
Cons: Maybe offer a cleaning service halfway for long stays (weeklong). Would have been nice for someone to come and freshen up the room (not full service)
Location: Restaurants, beach promenade, playground, patrolled beach, canoe hire
It was a big apartment, nice staff and close to the main strip (2 minutes walk). Pool was perfect for our 1yo with shade cloth and shallow area for him to splash and walk in. All in all a great holiday
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Comfortable apartment accommodation

Posted May 5, 2016
Spacious, well stocked apartments set in beautiful garden surroundings. Nice pool and bbq area beside serene lilly pond. Friendly and very helpful staff. Airport shuttle for a fee. Value for money. Secure building. Only drawback they are at one end of the main beach/ restaurant strip however it does make it very quiet and private.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Wokingham UK

great stay, shame about the room smell.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were staying in the private studio apartment which had a very modern feel to it, with floor-to-ceiling glass walls. When we arrived there was a musty smell to the place, which we subsequently pinpointed to smells coming from under the sink and dishwasher. This was reported and they cleaned the cupboard out, but did not get to the source of the problem. Having said that, we were, overall, very pleased with the accommodation. The pool was very good, the grounds very well maintained and the location to beach and main Palm Cove esplanade couldn't be better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Herausragende Apartments in schöer Lage

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Ausstattung und Größe der Wohnung, Lage im Park, die Möglichkeit den gesamten Eßbereich "von den Wänden zu befreien" (siehe Bild)
Nach sechs Wochen Aufenthalt in Australien auf dem Weg von Sydney nach Cairns ist diese Anlage die beste Unterkunft der gesamten Reise. Sehr groß und stilvoll eingerichtet in einer parkartigen Anlage gelegen. Auch der nördliche Strand von Cairns, wo die Anlage ganz an dessen Ende liegt, ist eine schöne und niveauvolle Umgebung, wo man sich gerne aufhält - ganz im Gegensatz zur Esplanade in Cairns direkt. Das Team ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Der Ort ist auch ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in die Gegend. Wenn man unbedingt etwas kritisieren möchte, dann wäre das das nicht ganz so schnelle Internet (200 - 300KB/s) und die Tatsache, daß der Gärtner leider öfters genau morgens beim Frühstück die Motorsense betrieben hat. Aber wie gesagt, Kritik auf höchstem Niveau und das sollte niemanden abhalten hier zu buchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kellyville, NSW

Great place to stay.

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Cleanliness and had everything supplied for short stay you could need. Position spectacular.
Cons: Nothing.
Very pleasant stay. Lovely apartment, pool terrific and could walk to beach , restaurants and other facilities. Apartment had everything you needed, terrific.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京、日本

豊かな自然に囲まれた最高のコンドミニアム

Posted Jan 2, 2016
12月27日から家族6人で3ベッドルームに4泊しました。 お部屋はとても広く、窓がたくさんあり、窓の外には自然が広がっていて、鳥たちの声をききながら過ごす最高の休日になりました。キッチンも広く設備も充実していたので、レンタカーでスーパーに行き、買い出しをして、豪華な食事を楽しむことができました。ビーチにも近く、浜辺の散歩も楽しめ、敷地内のお庭も素敵でした。ケアンズの中心街は日本人がたくさんでしたが、パームコーブではほとんど日本人には会わず、海外に来ている実感が湧きました。スタッフの方も親切で、10代から70代まで全員大満足の旅でした。 室内ではWi-Fiが快適。タオル交換や掃除は有料ですが、洗濯機、乾燥機、簡単な掃除道具も完備されているので、サービスは頼まなくても困りませんでした。 またいつかぜひ訪れたいです。
5 out of 5
by Stuart from Brighton - England

Sanctuary - Palm Cove

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accommodation, thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle NSW

An excellent choice

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: Excellent facilities and close to beach - private and secure
Cons: Nothing - all was excellent
Location: 100 m to beach, own pool and all the facilities of Cairns and Port Douglas close by, although a car would be an advantage
A modern facility close to beach and all facilities - private and secure. Unable to add anything further to the excellent facility run by very helpful staff. We would recommend this accommodation to all and we shall be returning as soon as possible for a longer stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Quiet, spacious, well appointed, safe.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Pretty much everything!
Truly a quiet sanctuary surrounded by lush gardens and palm trees. Most enjoyable and relaxing, we will definitely be back!