Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and close to ammenities and beach

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Comfy and Clean.
Cons: Solar Heating on the pool
Location: close to the beach, restaurants.
Staff were friendy, We had a room with a pool view although you could not see it too clearly. We were a little dissapointed that the swimming pool was not heated and was a little too cool to swim in. The ceiling fan in our bedroom was wobbly and made a noise while we were trying to sleep. Overall it was a great stay so close to Beautiful Trinity beach, having a lift to your room rather than climbing stairs was also an added bonus. The staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Fantastic location and great base for TNQ holiday

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: It was quiet, had everything we needed and was situated in a great location.
We rented a 1 bedroom self-contained apartment for 2 weeks and had a fantastic stay. It was a great place to relax when we didn't want to do much, but was also a great base to stay for doing day trips to nearby attractions. The self-contained kitchen and barbecue on the balcony meant that we didn't have to eat out all the time, but there were also options for eating out only a short walk from the apartment. It was very spacious and modern and had everything that we needed. Ian and Karen, our hosts, were always friendly and accommodating. We would definitely recommend this to others and would stay here again on our next visit to Cairns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

modern apartments close to beach

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Sea Point is close to everything. It has a beautiful tropical garden with pools and bbq area. Outdoor dining and relaxing on the sheltered balcony.
Location: Sea Point is centrally located right on the beach , a short walk to resturants, cafes, bars, car hire and shops.
Our first trip to Sea Point on Trinity Beach. We couldnt have picked a better place to stay. The managers are friendly and very helpful, showing us around our apartment and the amenities of Sea Point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great being close to the beach

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, staff were very friendly and helpful. Very close to the beach, easy walk to the cafes and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Owners are lovely Very accomadateing great place great modern rooms love the bindfold doors that lead to the balcony lots of extras included in rooms only down fall would of liked tv in master bedroom
4 out of 5
by Noel from Whangarei

Tropic Cains

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
A good base to go and visit other sites ie. Daintry forrest and the barrier reef.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gold coast

stay at seapoint

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: very clean and spacious beach across the road easy acess to shops
Cons: nothing
Location: lots of resturants nice pub all within walking distance
fantastic. ian and karen were the nicest people. they organised all our tours and nothing was to much trouble iwe would stay there again
5 out of 5
by Roland from Mill Bay, Canada

Very nice unit in Trinity Beach.

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet stay in a very nice unit in Trinity Beach. We had two great meal in the area. Drove to Douglas Harbour to visit and go to the Great Barrier Reef. About a 50 km. drive but two great days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Karen is welcoming and extremely helpful. The hotel was exactly what we were looking for and also very comfortable. Would definitely stay here and recommend anyone to stay here.
5 out of 5
by robert

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect!