Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

很不錯的Apartment

Posted Dec 6, 2016
我們一行6人到澳洲四處地點:布里斯本、黄金海岸、凱恩斯及墨爾本,這是最好的一間旅店。一大廳三大房,主人套房還設有按摩池,哇... 正。裝潢不華麗,但現代感與整潔,廚房煮食用具齊備, 有焗爐,有洗碗碟機…我們煮了幾餐,但抽油煙不太理想,焗羊架時觸發火警警號嗚響, 嚇死呀~>_<~ 廁所浴室用具齊備,設有洗衣機乾衣機,潤膚露、洗潔精、洗衣粉也提供。 離餐廳不遠及店鋪不遠,步行十分鐘左右,再行幾分鐘就到碼頭。但環境清靜,對出已海濱長岸,路邊設有運動器械,兒童休憩設備等等,早上看到很多人跑步、踖單車、放狗、 兒童玩樂等,十分所寫意。泳池也大及靚,泳池旁邊也有水療按摩設備,曬太陽一流。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over looking the beach. But not much of a beach!

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Lastminute
Amazing apartment! Lovely huge Balcony. Great location. Only negative, was the house keeping staff knock too early, 8.30am they like to come in, while in the shower.......... Bit awkward wanting to collect towels etc when still showering! Not a biggy but would've preferred a 10.am knock When we heard the trolley coming around we both would quickly try & shower b4 the knock. I guess when on holidays you are more relaxed & take your mornings easy & slowly but we felt a bit rushed in the mornings. House keeping staff were lovely but just arrived a bit too early for our liking while on holidays. But we would still come back again. I suggest a Do Not Disturb hanger for the door to let staff know we are not ready for you yet. Just a suggestion!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Wotif
The location of the hotel was very convenient. All the facilities were available and the staff were also very helpful with our day to booking for activities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016 on Wotif
Amazing. Very family friendly with fantastic apartments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great apartment, lovely and helpful management.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Noisy kids riding scooters up and down the hall at 7 am, but management have signs everywhere about noise. This is more about the parents.
Location: Cairns Esplanade. Lagoon for swimming. Great kids park across the road.Walking paths and board walk. Restaraunts galore. Shopping. Marina to the reef.
Clean, beautifully equiped apartment. Modern, close to everything on the esplanade in Cairns. Management were great, really helpful. Pool was beautiful. Really spacious. Cairns was wonderful and this apartment made our holiday even better. Hard to leave it behind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great 3 bedroom apartment

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Waters Edge Apartments suited my stay in Cairns with a 3 bedroom apartment providing a comfortable space for my family. The location was great and close to the boardwalk and shops. Only downside was that we had to vacuum the apartment before leaving otherwise we would've been charged for cleaning service on top of the accommodation rates.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
ファミリーでの滞在はベスト。市の中心より、少し離れているが、自炊を前提の食材などの買い込みもタクシーをうまく使えば市内の移動は容易。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2016
食事をするところやショッピング街にも徒歩圏内にあり、海に面していて眺めが良いコンドミニアムでした。コンドミニアムのスタッフは現地参加のオプショナルツアーの相談にも気軽にのってくれ、また予約もスムーズにしていただけました。 とげも快適なコンドミニアムです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney , Australia

Nice apartments , clean and tidy

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness of the apartment and the pool .
Cons: The beds were too hard. Could do with more comfortable mattresses .
Location: Centrally located. A walk to shops and many restaurants, casino and bars.
We stayed in a three bedroom apartment for 4 nights in a swim out apartment. Highly recommend paying the extra for the swim out apartment as you can enter the pool from your own balcony . Apartments were very well maintained and had everything you needed in the kitchen and laundry.