Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: New furnishings
Cons: Fabric softener - Towels were very rough.
Location: Nowhere nearby to have nice dinner. Mr. Chick got a high rating from the front desk clerk. Thomasville short drive, that was great.
Nice hotel, newly renovated. Small town, but short drive to Thomasville for dinner and not too far from Florida State University. Some very loud neighbors next to one of our rooms, but I was lucky to not be in that room and slept like a baby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
The staff was friendly and very courteous! The room was clean as was the breakfast area. Overall a Avery nice stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cairo

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Demolish
This place is a dump! Air doesnt work well, when it works its very loud, beds are not comfortable. The rooms need to be upated to 2016
4 out of 5
by Diana from Canton Ohio

Nice stay

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was just a stop over on our way back North. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good
4 out of 5
by Rolf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
They were very helpful, I really appreciate everything they did!
4 out of 5
by James B from Sugar Hill, GA

Week 3 - Thomasville

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a little dated and could stand some updating. However the room was clean, quite, and we'll maintained. The staff were helpful and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate using this hotel in the future when I am in town for business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

breakfast leaves something to be desired

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Room was fine for older reconditioned hotel. Breakfast was poor, tasteless eggs microwaved grey sausage. Needs improvement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, fit our needs.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The rooms are clean, look like they have been remolded recently, we had a good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AL

OK enough for a business trip. Facilities just OK

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Breakfast was cold and not appetizing. Thin walls so noisy.