Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Internet

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The internet wasn't working in the room. When asked, they said they hadn't paid the bill, but it still didn't work after they paid the bill so we moved to another hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Dirty rooms , very bad staff , no electricity , no response
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Not a "Three Star Hotel" as advertised.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Very old and dirty building. Hotel is on 6th and 7th floor only. Elevator from the fifties, not operational all the time. No parking, as advertised. No cleaning of rooms throughout the three nights stay. Curtains held by few clips. Wires visible on light switches. Bathrooms with no curtains and broken ceilings; water leaking. Very simple breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ab

Terrible hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing was good, hotel is absolute shambles, I didn't like nothing
Cons: I paid extra for a room with balcony however I was given a normal room. Bedsheets were dirty and ripped off. Water was cold. I had to have a cold shower. Breakfast was crap, two buns and one egg with tea or coffee
Location: Location was good however the hotel is terrible. I wouldn't stay there for free
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Room terrible, peeling ceiling, broken windows

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The door key worked. I was penalized for paying with credit card even though Expedia bill quoted pay in US dollars.
Cons: Dirty, hole in window patched with Pizza Hut box. Loud street noise, no room cleaning. Scary tiny elevator. No window curtains.
Location: Central location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe& clean & comfort

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Every thing is good .the area is safe.cairo city centre hotel is good .the team who is working is helpfhelpful.especially Mr Ahmed.if you need any help just ask
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Not bad for the price

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: the staff Mr. Ahmed and Fatima spoke good English.
Cons: building needs maintance and it smelled weird hope it wasn't mold lol but other than that my room was very big, had 2 beds, closet, tv, ect
Staff was great Mr. Ahmed spoke very good English and he really helped a lot with everything and made my stay wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greece

Terribol

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Not recomendet photo are not real of wat you get.