Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from -

It's simply a mistake going there

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Bad hotel in all aspects staff food location cleanliness Staff are rude Food is bad for human consumption Location : no where It's simply a mistake going there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Siraj

Posted Jul 12, 2016
There is a delay in checkin and checkout and there is a bad trust in customer they take 200$ for garante i didnt see it in another hotels , but in another side all things its very well
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good but not the best as last time of last year

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Pick up from Airport
Cons: Food and Pool
Location: OK
Good as a general but not the best as my last visit to it last year
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Not a good Hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Location: Terrible area
Very noisy and dated hotel. The former main entrance is in a very dirty neigbourhood and the new side entrance is very far from everything. Reception staff are not helpful and housekeeping is very unprofessional. The hotel itself is very gothic style and room decor and colors are dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by sakina AKKA, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo. We have reviewed with great concern your feedback regarding your stay at the hotel, we are really disappointed to learn that your stay wasn’t up to your expectations, and kindly be informed that your comments have been communicated with the concerned departments to make the necessary enhancements. We hope that if we could have the chance to welcoming you back to our hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
A charming and sprawling hotel with friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Sakina Akka, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo, and thank you for reviewing our hotel following to your stay and for the 5 star rating. We are looking forward to welcoming you back whenever your travels bring you back to the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MURCIA

Seguro

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Todo. Es la cuarta vez que reservo en el mismo hotel.
Cons: el precio
Es un pelin caro, pero por las situaciones que actualmente estan ocurriendo, es un Hotel seguro. Limpio, grande, con buena comida.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by sakina akka, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo and thank you for the 5 stars rating. We are delighted to know that you were pleased by the hotel cleanliness and the food. Looking forward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016
The best thing about this hotel are the staff, they all remember me when I go and they are willing to do anything to make the guest happy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by sakina akka, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo and thank you for reviewing our hotel and for the full rating. on behalf of our entire staff here we hope to see you again whenever your travels bring you back to Egypt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colomiers

Séjour d affaire

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Rien à dire mis à part le niveau de wifi en bas. Très bon accueil et restauration très varié
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by sakina AKKA, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de poster vos impressions suite à votre séjour dans notre hôtel. Notre désir étant d’apporter le meilleur service et confort à nos hôtes, toute remarque nous aidera à nous améliorer. Nous tenons, bien entendu, compte de vos remarques surtout a propos du service internet et nous vous remercions sincèrement d'avoir pris le temps de déposer un commentaire sur notre hôtel. Cordialement
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Nice Hotel, not far from Cairo Airport. I enjoyed my stay there. But, the Buffet Lunch was not as rich as it's supposed to be, very limited variety
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by sakina AKKA, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo and thank you for taking the time to post your review online. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay. However, your comment regarding the variety of food had been taken in consideration and was communicated with the director of F&B. Looking forward to welcoming you back very soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Posted Apr 10, 2016
I didn't expect the excellent service I had, it was the best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2016 by sakina AKKA, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest, Warm Greetings from Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo. Thank you very much for your visit and for taking time to share your experience online. We are delighted to know that your stay was enjoyable and that you were pleased with the level of service offered by our staff. Thank you very much. Sakina AKKA Guest Services Manager