Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Indoor mall very helpful!
Room cozy and the hotel is very responsive to our requests;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Excellent Hotel with honest and friendly staff

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location withing walking distance to the Nile River and also within short drive to major attractions.
Cons: The noises coming from the disco/bar at late hours; probably, they need to have better sound proof rooms or something.
Location: cation withing walking distance to the Nile River and also within short drive to major attractions.
This was my 1st time in Cairo so i Chose Fairmont Nile based on my friends recommendations, I was really glad that I did. The hotel staff were exceptional, I forgot my IPad in my room and found out while i was at the airport, I called them back and the searched for it and found it. I asked them to hand it over to a friend of mine which they did accordingly. Also, the concierge Martha and Sarah were really helpful in all aspects. Th only con about this hotel is the noises coming from the disco/bar at late hours; other than that, it was really a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Realy bad management on check-in & out, many ppl have the same problem, we stayed over 4 hours to got the room! Other than that not a bad stayed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very luxurious

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Oasis in the chaos. A bit removed from everything. Food is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jeddah

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Very nice hotel Very nice hotel Very nice hotel Very nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jeddah

Posted Aug 9, 2016
very good experience i recommend this hotel very good experience i recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Posted Aug 9, 2016
very good experience i recommend this hotel very good experience i recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Posted Aug 9, 2016
very good experience i recommend this hotel very good experience i recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Posted Aug 7, 2016
very nice experience and stay i recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I very enjoyed my stay i really loved the FG floor its a bussiness lounge all my meeting i did it over ther really nice signature-room one clean nice staff they were very helpfull any i would go back agin the food great location wise close to every thing in the hart of downtown very nice clean hotel i woyld rate it 5 star hotel