Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

excellent room, service, food!!!

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: I loved the hotel
Cons: na
Location: excellent, near Nilo river and Zoo
beautiful room, all marble. Gold decoration, all very sophisticated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HOSAM from Jeddah- Saudi Arabia

Great as always

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
This is my most preferred hotel in Cairo. I have always stayed here since almost 12 years. I don't remember I stayed anywhere else in Cairo. Rooms have very good space. Beds are extremely comfortable. Toilets and toiletries are the best. Service has always been excellent. Location is very good but not the best if you are looking for middle Cairo attractions. It is however close to the Giza attractions including the pyramids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location

Posted Oct 28, 2015
You have to know this, there are 2 four seasons in Cairo, this hotel is Classic in their furniture and it seems , the other one is modern. So u have to becarful is don't like classic choose the other one. In this hotel there is Rymond in the reception, he is just perfect and any thing u would like to have any time, don't waste ur time with anyone else, just ask Rymond
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine, USA

This is the best hotel I have ever stayed in.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Don't listen to the naysayers. This hotel rocks. I didn't want to leave. And the best thing is that right now no one is there. It's a steal. Staff called me by name during the first day. The Lebonese restaurant by the pool was superb. Everyone was friendly and so accommodating. It's about 30 min from both the airport and the pyramids, a stones throw from the Nile. Outside, Cairo is filthy, but this is an oasis that you will want to come back to. I loved my room and the extra amenities that were provided. Don't hesitate, just go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
I have never stayed in a hotel with a more attentive staff. I stayed for 3 days. By the 2nd day, everyone seemed to know my name, and I was constantly being asked if I needed anything. They went out of their way to make certain I was comfortable and not lacking anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Saeed from Saudi Arabia

Out standing hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Was grate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Talal from Kuwait

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Unfortunately the hotel was going through minor renovation and the noise was terrible. I contacted the Managment and they took action after fourth call.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by saeed from السعودية

الافضل في القاهرة

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
فندق رائع جدا للعائلات ورجال الاعمال
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrea from Cremona

Top sotto ogni punto di vista

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Che dire, il Four Seasons non si smentisce mai. Davvero ottimo poi il nuovo ristorante "La Strada".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by behic from o

At the best location ofCairo.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
The axes from rooms to restaurant are too long.Signs not enough.