Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south dakota

The place to relax and unwind

Posted May 4, 2016
A very accommodating place to unwind but also have fun. The only thing I think they should pay full attention is their WiFi. This is the world of Internet. My friends and I did not like their wifi service very slow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Beautiful hotel near the pyramids

Posted May 3, 2016
This is our first stay at a Four Seasons hotel. We always hear it's posh and very luxurious at any Four seasons so we had great expectations. We arrived late at nite after a traumatic taxi ride from the airport, we were greeted by the friendly staff and concierge and was upgraded to a premium room with the pyramids view from the balcony so that was amazing! The breakfast buffet was very delicious and kind staff. We tried all tge restaurants and the best was the Aura lebanese restaurant, excellent food! Since we were scared to take the taxi we got the hotel limo to bring us to places,we felt so safe and Ibrahim and the night shift driver were very trustworthy and very nice! All the hotel staff are very helpful, lobby and hallway have very elegant flower arrangements. We love it! The only thing i can mention for need to improve is the internet signal is so slow, at times non existent and the room esp the headboard is sooo dusty that I was sick with allergies from coughing and sneezing all night. Other than that we had a great and amazing time, room service was also excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2016
The perfect choice in all aspects staff, location , food, and cleanliness...... Definitely , I shall be back .....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HRK

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Good hotel with great restaurants and atmosphere. It's nicely situated in central location for business reach.
2 out of 5
by issam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

excellent room, service, food!!!

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: I loved the hotel
Cons: na
Location: excellent, near Nilo river and Zoo
beautiful room, all marble. Gold decoration, all very sophisticated.
2 out of 5
by Tetyana M.

They locked us out

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Orbitz
We had a good time until the very last day when they locked us out with our belonging still in the room just because we were late 15 minutes for checking out. Hotel Location is very busy streets and noisy until 3am
5 out of 5
by HOSAM from Jeddah- Saudi Arabia

Great as always

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
This is my most preferred hotel in Cairo. I have always stayed here since almost 12 years. I don't remember I stayed anywhere else in Cairo. Rooms have very good space. Beds are extremely comfortable. Toilets and toiletries are the best. Service has always been excellent. Location is very good but not the best if you are looking for middle Cairo attractions. It is however close to the Giza attractions including the pyramids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location

Posted Oct 28, 2015
You have to know this, there are 2 four seasons in Cairo, this hotel is Classic in their furniture and it seems , the other one is modern. So u have to becarful is don't like classic choose the other one. In this hotel there is Rymond in the reception, he is just perfect and any thing u would like to have any time, don't waste ur time with anyone else, just ask Rymond
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine, USA

This is the best hotel I have ever stayed in.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Don't listen to the naysayers. This hotel rocks. I didn't want to leave. And the best thing is that right now no one is there. It's a steal. Staff called me by name during the first day. The Lebonese restaurant by the pool was superb. Everyone was friendly and so accommodating. It's about 30 min from both the airport and the pyramids, a stones throw from the Nile. Outside, Cairo is filthy, but this is an oasis that you will want to come back to. I loved my room and the extra amenities that were provided. Don't hesitate, just go.