Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Fabulous Hotel.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: everything
Location: Not much to walk to but near tourist sites
Very nice spacious room with luxurious amenities. Food in restaurant was excellent. Prices were worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Four Seasons hotel at first residence

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Wonderful staff very polite, helpful and and always alerted ready to help you. Never sleepy or tired. Hotel is very clean and rooms are very nice. Food is good as well. Spa and gym are great. Overall I am very happy with my stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury and Classy Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Ability to do your business, enjoy your meals, do your shopping, enjoy the entertainment, relax and have a fantastic Nile view
Cons: Enhance wayfinding.
Location: Convenience and as such you do not need to get stuck in traffic.
Four Season a seal for quality, luxury and ambient. You can conduct your business, do your shopping and entertain your self under one roof.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotels in cairo

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
This is not my first time i stayed at Four seasons hotel first mall. It is one of the best hotels in cairo. Its casino also is one of the best and high class casino in cairo. Also the swimming pool is very nice. The only thing I don't like is that every time i get lost inside the hotel ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from new city ny

close to pyramids and museum

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: service comfort
Cons: room was non smoking but had a stale tobacco scent shower was just warm last day
Location: pyramids museums nile
beautiful location overlooking the nile or cairo zoo. excellent service very comfortable and spacious room
5 out of 5
by Hazbije

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was a lovely stay with lovely staff. Very proffesional and always great choice if going to Cairo as pyraminds are not far away- 20minutes without the traffic. The Giza zoo is across the road as well. Great choice overall
5 out of 5
by Faisal

Home away from home

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
It is the best place that I have stayed at for the year of 2016 in Cairo. The fastest most comfortable check-in. Fast service and high security.
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The tours

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The tours they can set up to Giza and more are amazing
4 out of 5
by Abdulellah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels