Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Outstanding Hotel.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Staff and facilities. Fantastic view from the gym over the Nile. Watch the sunset as you run on the treadmill.
Location: Great location, right on the Nile. Wonderful view.
Wonderful hotel. Great staff, location, and facilities. This is one of the better hotels of the world.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

They have lack of arrangements in the UPPER DECK L

Posted Feb 2, 2017
It is one of the best hotels in Cairo but they have to overcome the arrangements in the UPPER DECK LOUNGE they provide a table that the 8 guest capacity for 2 guest only & the 4 guest provides a table take as maximum 2 guest !! The They did not clean the room on time one time very good staff doing them best to help and to meet guest requirements
5 out of 5
by mohamed

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was very satisfactory
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Great location for vacation but not for business

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, rooms.
Cons: Non-smoking areas that are isolated from smokers.
Location: Middle of Cairo, on the Nile, close to the museum and few old attractions.
Middle of the city, excellent and clean and professional staff. The food was good and the hotel is attached to a small mall. Like everywhere in Egypt, smokers are not isolated and expect to get cigarette pollution in the lobby or the restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Al Hajji

Nice hotel on the Nile.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Very nice hotel and friendly staff. Slow internet and no welcoming drink. Chocolate or fruit during the whole stay. Breakfast is great. The best in Cairo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO USA

They made my trip to Egypt possible!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Staff and service
Cons: I would not change a thing!
Location: Location in the heart of the city directly overlooking the Nile River.
Want to travel to Egypt? We did but could not find a travel company to book guided trip there. So we turned to the concierge desk at the Four Seasons hotel to help us plan our Egypt trip. They booked domestic plane flights, the hotel in Luxor and all our guides across the country. It was fantastic to work with a team with local knowledge. They even called me while in Luxor to make sure everything was going OK. Their service was incredible and the guides they picked were highly credited Egyptologists. So happy we stayed at the Four Seasons and worked with them to plan our trip of a lifetime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

stay here and you will be happy

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: the staff specially Gorge and Amirah they were so kind and helpful. I would like to thank them
Cons: to have your own cars to go to famous places
Location: wonderful place easy to every where
really we have a good experience during our stay everything was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean nice hotel chic

Posted Jul 31, 2016
One of the best hotel in cairo i love it good staff , location food everything
4 out of 5
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels