Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Great location for vacation but not for business

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, rooms.
Cons: Non-smoking areas that are isolated from smokers.
Location: Middle of Cairo, on the Nile, close to the museum and few old attractions.
Middle of the city, excellent and clean and professional staff. The food was good and the hotel is attached to a small mall. Like everywhere in Egypt, smokers are not isolated and expect to get cigarette pollution in the lobby or the restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Al Hajji

Nice hotel on the Nile.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Very nice hotel and friendly staff. Slow internet and no welcoming drink. Chocolate or fruit during the whole stay. Breakfast is great. The best in Cairo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO USA

They made my trip to Egypt possible!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Staff and service
Cons: I would not change a thing!
Location: Location in the heart of the city directly overlooking the Nile River.
Want to travel to Egypt? We did but could not find a travel company to book guided trip there. So we turned to the concierge desk at the Four Seasons hotel to help us plan our Egypt trip. They booked domestic plane flights, the hotel in Luxor and all our guides across the country. It was fantastic to work with a team with local knowledge. They even called me while in Luxor to make sure everything was going OK. Their service was incredible and the guides they picked were highly credited Egyptologists. So happy we stayed at the Four Seasons and worked with them to plan our trip of a lifetime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

stay here and you will be happy

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: the staff specially Gorge and Amirah they were so kind and helpful. I would like to thank them
Cons: to have your own cars to go to famous places
Location: wonderful place easy to every where
really we have a good experience during our stay everything was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean nice hotel chic

Posted Jul 31, 2016
One of the best hotel in cairo i love it good staff , location food everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Practical, staff is impressive

Posted Jul 12, 2016
It is my usual stay in Cairo, staff anticipate your needs, reception team is impressive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Very comfortable and near by Cairo capital the room is clean and the staff very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolute perfection

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: The epitome of tastefulness and luxury.
Location: Across the street from the Nile where private and public boat rides are available. Walking distance from the Egyptian Museum and great restaurants.
The hotel is beautiful in every respect. The staff is pleasant and attentive. The hotel is a short walk from the Egyptian Museum and most embassies. The hotel overlooks the Nile and provides an expansive view of Cairo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016
More than what you expect from them They eere so frindly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Stay here and let them help you.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Wonderful hotel! We had the Egyptian breakfast with the beans which was great. The concierge booked everything for us, thank you Yasser! I would recommend all travel through the four seasons, the car to and from the airport was great and had WiFi. Our trip to the museum and pyramids was a once in a lifetime experience and Iman the tour guide was awesome, she knew so much and had all the right connections. We also felt very secure with the security checkpoints and having a tour guide meant we got hassled less. My wife felt safe and didn't do a head covering. We ended up doing the camel ride at the Pyramids and bought souvenirs more than we thought, so plan ahead to spend some money, which is more cash than charge cards. We also really appreciated the late checkout, the staff and hotel was very accommodating. no downsides.