Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Stephanie from Port Said Egypt

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Wi-Fi isn't great but worked. Breakfast buffet is definitely worth the extra fee and offers a variety of Egyptian and other options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2015 by Ahmed, Hotel Management
Thanks for your commenet
5 out of 5
by Nataliia from Ukraine

Pleasant stay in Giza

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great. Definately will return there
4 out of 5
by tamer from egypt

good points and bad points too

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was not bad , but they gave me a small room with a very small bathroom I hated that bathroom very much , also the bed mattress was the worse ever in my life , but when it comes to the price it was good price for this small room , so in total the hotel was not actually bad , it has also many good points , this hotel is cheap and had good service people there are friendly , and thanks to Mr. Ahmed in the front desk for his friendly with guest , thank you .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel close to the Pyramids

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Their friendliness. The way my tour were organised . They have very good caring guides. My trip to Luzor was fantastic.
Cons: Their restaurant
Location: See all the importat places.
Very enjoyable. The staff wonderful loving and caring. Always ready to assist in any possible to make your stay comfortable. Your welfare is their priority. I really enjoyed my stay and felt at one with them. B
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trujillo, Perú

More than enough for a single man... Nice place!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Security box, hot water working properly and clean... Nice bed enough for stay short time in Cairo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't get the noisy room

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels
Staff is friendly. It were given two options, either stay in the room with the street view - which is so noisy, or a quiet room, which smelled like smoking. It's a nice hotel, but it is not a 4 star hotel, more like a 3 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by suhail from india

Nice hotel... Close to Giza pyramids

Posted May 1, 2014
The hotel is very nice . The staff members are very helping and polite , the hotel is very near to the Giza pyramids , however if u will be spending most of your time in cairo then look for other hotels in downtown cairo... Otherwise a good hotel ..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Na

Posted Jan 23, 2014
na
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Poom from Jeddah

Nice hotel and closed to Pyramid

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: Because of closing to Pyramid
Cons: mattress is needed to improve
Location: Location is good for visiting to Pyramid Giza
no comments