Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel accept the staff not helpful.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
The hotel too far from 4 stars.????????????????? Why ?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

It was in a busy street, room was not equipped was

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: it was some how ok
Cons: suppose they provide with minimum things , like coffee , mini bar
Location: Pyramids were closed, also Restaurants were close
it is in a busy area , far from down town, room was not great , front desk were excellent , but when I asked for a phone book, they said they do not have one, surprise,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2015 by Ahmed Saber, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comment and i hope to stay again in our hotel and according to phone book now in Egypt we are using phone book by phone because is accurate and fast way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hikmet from TÜRKİYE

Kesinlikle resimdeki gibi piramit manzarası yok.

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Genel olarak hizmetten memnun kaldık. Ancak resimdeki piramit manzarası herhalde cok eskiden çekilmiş bir resim. Şu anda piramitler otelin hiçbir yerinden görünmüyor. Ben otelde piramitlere karşı oturarak yemek yiyeceğimi düşünerek o oteli seçtim. Ancak hiç bir ğekilde piramitler görünmüyor. Oesmi kaldırsınlar.Bu bakımdan aldatıldığımı düşünüyorum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arona

Dimenticatevi la vista sulle piramidi

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Fortunatamente qualche giorno dopo il nostro arrivo hanno aperto la piscina così l'abbiamo inaugurata con piacere. Due settori a profondità di 1 e 2m
Cons: Inserire un distributore di acqua nella sala colazione; migliorare il collegamento internet aumentando le linee o utilizzando un router più rapido;
Location: L'hotel si trova a 10-15 minuti a piedi dalle piramidi nascoste dai grattacieli fino alla fine di Alharam street.
Ottimo hotel, confortevole, bagno non molto spazioso, colazione superlativa con molta scelta. Procuratevi acqua in bottiglia che non è compresa nel prezzo piuttosto che bere l'acqua colorata e dolcificata dell'hotel. La foto dei tavoli con vista piramidi è parzialmente falsa perché la sala colazioni si trova al piano terra mentre quella sala si trova all'ottavo piano, quasi sempre chiusa e con un bel grattacielo che toglie quasi totalmente la vista delle piramidi. Conessione internet dichiarata veloce è in realtà la più lenta del mondo e non sempre funzionante. Pianificate il viaggio in ogni dettaglio poiché un egiziano su 10 parla inglese e tra quelli che lo parlano solo uno su 10 sa darvi le informazioni giuste. Anche un solo taxista su 10 parla inglese! Sebbene sia a pochi chilometri dall'aeroporto, per raggiungere l'hotel in bus occorrono 3 ore a causa dell'intenso traffico.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2015 by Ahmed Saber, Hotel Management
Many Thanks and hope to see you again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2015 by Ahmed Saber, Hotel Management
Many Thanks and hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hospitable. Welcoming. The Best Hotel Experience.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: The customer service and how the staff were always willing to go the extra mile to make sure you're comfortable and enjoying your stay.
Cons: Possibly the food, if there could be more of a variety available at breakfast. Some peoples stomachs may not be able to admire native food.
Location: Lots of local bars and shops to go and explore, everyone is friendly and you can always haggle your price anywhere you are.
The hotel might be rated at just four stars, but it deservedly can be rated five stars because of the top customer service provided by the staff especially the hotel manger. Their utmost pleasure is to make sure you enjoy your stay at the hotel and our stay was enjoyed to the fullest, the staff were always wanting to go the extra mile to make sure we had everything we wanted and when things broke down they came straight away to fix it. It's all about respecting them and they will respect you tenfold, a hotel experience that will all loved and I don't feel there will be another hotel I will stay at as long as I come to Cairo. A hotel I recommend everyone to go to if coming to Cairo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2015 by Ahmed Saber, Hotel Management
Many Thanks and hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Personal of the Hotel were very helpful and kind. The rooms were noisy because of the very busy Giza road right in front of the hotel. The hotel location is a mere 15 minutes walk away from the Giza Pyramids and the Sphinx. The roof terrace view in the pictures is not true anymore by the way. There is a building blocking the Pyramid view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephanie from Port Said Egypt

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Wi-Fi isn't great but worked. Breakfast buffet is definitely worth the extra fee and offers a variety of Egyptian and other options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2015 by Ahmed, Hotel Management
Thanks for your commenet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ahmed

Alaa AHMED Mohamadein

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Tanto el servicio como la atención recibida por parte de la agencia fueron excelente en cada momento. Gracias a una gran agencia y a un personal cualificado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nataliia from Ukraine

Pleasant stay in Giza

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great. Definately will return there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eindhoven

Prijs kwaliteit verhouding prima.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. De kamer was erg comfortabel en schoon.Het ontbijt was prima.