Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kr

Sulla via principale di Giza.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Sulla via per le piramidi. Dico subito che per il prezzo esiguo in rapporto alla qualità e' ottimo! La stanza Molto piccola ma molto pulita ed il bagno altrettanto. Così pure le lenzuola e gli asciugamani. soltanto 19 euro a notte per due persone con letti singoli non è davvero male al Cairo. Unico guaio che non avevano ricevuto da expedia la mia prenotazione, non so cosa sia successo ma il problema è stato subito risolto. le foto sul sito corrispondono alla realtà. Nulla da aggiungere.
4 out of 5
by Nevien

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The only bad thing was that the Internet was only free in the lobby & hotels.com wasn't clear abou that ..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Near Giza

Posted Apr 22, 2016
This hotel locates near Giza. So I used this as my base to Giza tour. Hotel staffs are friendly and they arranged that tours. Hotel facilities are old but kept clean.
4 out of 5
by RAMZY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Solange

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by mohamed

Very bad hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very bad and i was forced to leave it from the first day and they refused to give me My money back
3 out of 5
by Benjamin from Coconut Creek

An OK place to stay, except for the traffic noise

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
The neighborhood was close to many amenities, but I only stayed one night, so this was of no interest to me. The worst part of the neighborhood was all of the noisy traffic, which was outside my window until late at night. The next morning the person at the front desk suggested that I could have gotten a more quiet room at the back of the hotel by asking. There was a modest "health club" although I got contradictory statements about the hours from different service people, and both statements were incorrect. The room had a decent bathroom as well as a refrigerator. The hotel gave me a ride from the airport for US$30. The hotel promoted its location near the pyramids, but they were not very close, and certainly not visible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Ahmed, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Binjameen Let me first to thank you very much about your staying in our hotel and your comment we will review the misunderstanding points you mentioned and we will do our best to fix it. Thanks & Regards Mohamed Sayed Reservation & E-comm. Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super godt

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Jeg kan kun anbefalede folk til at tage der da alt er godt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Ahmed, Hotel Management
Thanks For your recommendations
5 out of 5
by Yasin Ahmed from Odense

Super sted.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Jeg synes at alt har været perfekt og kunne virkelig tænk mig at tager dernede igen. Og vil helt klart anbefalede andre til det.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Ahmed, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comment
4 out of 5
by Frederick from Fairfax, Va.

Good service for moderately priced hotel.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Tours operated by this hotel are great. We had Fayez as a driver and Nasser as a guide and they were fantastic. Use these guys in Cairo and Egypt and you'll be safe, sound and well enlightened as well as entertained!