Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

感じのいいかわいいホテル

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: 値段に見合うサービス。フレンドリーなスタッフ。
こじんまりとしていて,必要なものはそろっていて,たいへん快適。スタッフも気さくでとても感じがよい。ザマーレクの散策にはぴったりだし,ダウンタウンにも,ピラミッドエリアにも,なかなかの立地です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annecy

Très bon séjour

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: L'emplacement est très bon.
Cons: L'état de la chambre pourrait être plus surveillée.
Nous avons été surclassés à notre arrivée, je ne peux donc pas parler du rapport qualité prix. La chambre était relativement silencieuse mais dommage que la fenêtre ne ferme pas complètement.
1 out of 5
by SALAHEDDIN A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Average

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel layout is very strange, it is like a maze, you find your way to the room though, no signs to find the elevators. Poor maintenance, my room had a seriously leaking bathroom, a TV that did not work. Noise levels in Cairo are high, soundproofing is limited. The minibar was empty and the food at breakfast was very average. The hotel is in a relatively safe area with many cafes, shops and restaurants around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
In a great central location in Zamalek along the Nile River. Problems with the elevator and the wifi was intermittent but overall a pleasant experience.
3 out of 5
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Albrecht

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Buona posizione, ma molto affollato.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: La gentilezza e disponibilità del personale.
Cons: L'arredamento ed un completo rifacimento di camere ed aree comuni.
Location: Posizione centralissima. Si possono raggiungere in breve tempo musei, ristoranti, locali molto frequentati. Ogni tipo di negozio a pochi metri.
Personale molto gentile, ma camera molto piccola. In due sarebbe stato difficile muoversi! Arredi modesti. Prima colazione più che decorosa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Friendly bar staff!
Excellent, cosy hotel! A favourite! Nice location too :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Sehr gut / sauber / ich empfehle ihnen / Sie sollen es besuchen