Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Osaid from Appleton,wisconsin,usa

Awesome stay in Egypt

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
The staff of the hotel went out of their way to make our stay comfortable The view of the Nile from the room balcony was just wonderful Breakfast was great with pancakes ,omelette etc,etc,etc
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amodi

Bad hotel with dirty towels an old bad toilet

Posted Mar 22, 2016
I found it boring lobby area, no internet included and toilets accessories are old and not appropriate to use even in a street toilets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hussam A.

Very good

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on HotelClub
Mr. Mohed bayomy from the security gards is unprofessional at all He is speaking with customers with slang language I already informed the reception about him Thank
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Nice apartment hotel overlooking Nile rever

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Check in was fast. Apartment was specious and having all needs for short and long stay. Big balcony was a big advantage, especially if you have the Nile view. Staff were so friendly and cooperative. I highly recommend this apartment hotel for families rather than solo travelers as it will be so economic as whole apartment daily rate is so close to room rate in similar category hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The whole experience was fantastic,the room,location is excellent.The staff was good, friendly and very helpful. would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by nagib from new york

nagib

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my family and I in this hotel
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Doha

Cairo weekend

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay in the Hilton World Trade Center, Cairo. It was great value for my money.
4 out of 5
by Amgad from egypt

comfortable

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
its old hotel but the room is very very large and the place is good its at city centre
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Vvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeerrrrrrryyyyyyy bad tell u baaaaaaaaaaaaddddddd
5 out of 5
by STEPHEN from Detroit

I would like to thank the reception mr ihab

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
I never had that experience before it's absolutely nice hotel especially the service and the greetings I will use that hotel again