Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Osaid from Appleton,wisconsin,usa

Awesome stay in Egypt

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
The staff of the hotel went out of their way to make our stay comfortable The view of the Nile from the room balcony was just wonderful Breakfast was great with pancakes ,omelette etc,etc,etc
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amodi

Bad hotel with dirty towels an old bad toilet

Posted Mar 22, 2016
I found it boring lobby area, no internet included and toilets accessories are old and not appropriate to use even in a street toilets
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comments

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
this hotel is so so,price is high,and location is not convenient,but service is good,employee is good.
4 out of 5
by Hussam A.

Very good

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on HotelClub
Mr. Mohed bayomy from the security gards is unprofessional at all He is speaking with customers with slang language I already informed the reception about him Thank
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Nice apartment hotel overlooking Nile rever

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Check in was fast. Apartment was specious and having all needs for short and long stay. Big balcony was a big advantage, especially if you have the Nile view. Staff were so friendly and cooperative. I highly recommend this apartment hotel for families rather than solo travelers as it will be so economic as whole apartment daily rate is so close to room rate in similar category hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The whole experience was fantastic,the room,location is excellent.The staff was good, friendly and very helpful. would definitely go back.
3 out of 5
by BYRON from Guayaquil ecuador

Mala relacion calidad precio.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Mal. Pesuma ubicacion. Buena atencion del personal. El internet no funciono nunca.
3 out of 5
by Ashjan from السعوديه

٣/١٠

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
خدمات الغرف سيئه السرير الاضافي اسوأ نوم في الحياه مدخل الفندق من الباب الخلفي منظر لايليق بفنادق هيلتون باي صله .. تجربه لن تتكرر
4 out of 5
by Hector

Viaje cultural

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Orbitz
AL hotel le falta un poco de mantenimeinto, la primera noche, salio el agua sucia de la regadera, las camas muy limpias, la vista de la habitación, espectacular, directo al Rio Nilo, la ubicación es buena, aunque alejada del centro de la ciudad,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels