Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aalsmeer

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: out of center in the way to work
first night no bar available as was closed for a private wedding party. and this hotel is miles away from anywhere. second night neighbour with kids running, shouting and slamming the until 2 am Old carpet with not that are not removed by normal cleaning . blankets and towels are also quite old and need update iron no working and no express laundry available
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel

Posted May 4, 2017
Ok to stay. Not to the expectation of Hilton image
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Not clean. Staff not friendly. Operator doesn't answer the phone 3 times out of 5. Food horrible. Executive lounge okay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: should be rated as 3-4 starts at best
Cons: simple things like a shower curtain would be great!
Location: ~ 1 hr away from the city and 20 min from the Pyramids
Relatively close to the Pyramids however, with the Cairo traffic, it is a bit disconnected from the down town action! Golf course onsite
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Old furniture

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel condition is not good , the furniture is too old , I don't know how this is 5 Stars hotel !!!
3 out of 5
by Waleed from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Standard Classic Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed one night to attend a wedding event at the same hotel. Rooms were very clean and standard, however, one tip: if you are looking for quite relaxing stay, then ask a room that is not on the pool side. I did the mistake and was on the pool side, I could not sleep at all, the pool was full of kids and I arrived from airport early in the morning. So, I asked afternoon to change to another room. Location is far from everything except pyramids. So, it is good hotel, value for money, but beware of the location.
1 out of 5
by Ahmed from Egypt

Bad decision

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
One of the worst stay ever in my life and my booking was free wifi and there was no wifi in the rooms, i will never repeat any stay in Hilton hotels anymore
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by tamer

Hilton pyramids golf resort

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
All the family was happy with this weekend stay at hilton pyramids golf resort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york

Excellent customer service

Posted May 16, 2015
This trip was just amazing ! From the hotel to the company who arrange our Turist travel . The staff make sure that you are having a good time and that you have everything that you need. Food was delicious. Pool had life guard at all times. He actually try to give my son some tricks to swim better . Overall our stay was just awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by NA, Hotel Management
Dear valuable Guest Thank you for choosing to stay at the Hilton Pyramids Golf Resort and for taking the time to review us in details . We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is through our valued guest feedback that we can work on continuous improvement to enhance our overall guest experience. We appreciate your nice words on the team performance and will convey your comment to each one of them. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future Sincerely, Amany Hassan Assistant – RESERVATION DEPARTMENT Hilton Pyramids Golf Resort