Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Mr I A from Yorkshire

Worth it

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay. Room was clean comfortable. Cleaned daily. Breakfast was good. Staff were friendly helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First Trip to Cairo

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent help from the staff. I was treated as if I was thee most important person in the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
nice and value for money and near to all attraction
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ABU DHABI

Being part of the Mall was great convent

Posted Mar 21, 2015
In all the staff were friendly & helpful The flower arrangemnts added beauty The place close to the Mall also added advantage All is good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur - Malaysia

No major complaints

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Cons: Checking out was a bit of an experience considering I was willing to pay for the breakfast that was inclusive. Expedia did refund the difference
Location: The hotel is next door to a fairly big shopping centre, City Stars.
The hotel is located near the airport. It offered uninterrupted free acess to Internet. Buffet spread at the coffee shop was the best he hotel had to offer, especially for breakfast. I recommend the fresh guava juice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

I really enjoyed the stay and I will recommend

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: The Service , the location and the people .
Cons: Everything is Perfect ..
Location: City Stars has everything you need .
The Hotel is in the center of my interest , qualified staff , always with a smile , so friendly . The Room is always Clean and the room service is excellent . The atmosphere is perfect and outstanding service . God Bless , .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cherry Hill NJ

Visit to Cairo

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. Nice facilities. The breakfast was good. The hotel location was very convenient next to a mall. Internet and Wifi service was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
Very satisfied
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
Very satisfied, however slightly rude when late checkout was requested