Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KSA.Dammam

The service is below the asking price

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Rooms overlook the swimming pool
Cons: Truly improve customer service
Location: The location is very crowded ... and all you have is a walk around the hotel complex
The customer service employee needs more sophisticated handling and welcome that reflects the spirit of the hotel to repeat booking rooms and services and not vice versa ... As for the room service it depends on what you pay money ... This is contrary to the policy of international hotels ... We pay these large amounts ... for the highest level of service ... so I prefer to book another hotel in the next few times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jordan

good business experience

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Cons: the room facilities should be renewed, i have reserved one king bed but it was not available, wireless internet is not stable and keep disconnect.
i would recommend this hotel for business since its close to the airport, near to a big mall from which you can secure all of your shopping needs, the security is very good and the staff are friendly and cooperative. the room facilities should be renewed, i have reserved one king bed but it was not available, wireless internet is not stable and keep disconnect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

Overnight Business Stop

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Excellent location, check in very pleasant and efficient, room comfortable, restaurant very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Change level

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
I reserve two rooms in the main hotel but they put me in another bulding with two rooms that like appartment but was not five stars level
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Over all was very good stay Hotel was very good Service at the outdoor cafe was very bad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. Comfortable room and amenities. We stayed there so our child could swim since there was an indoor pool advertised. We were disappointed that the indoor pool was only a jacuzzi for adults so she couldn't swim. There are only four restaurants but it is connected ro the mall with many dining options. We ate at the italian restaurant which was excellent and reasonably priced. Overall the hotel was nice but too expensive for what you get. Didn't stand out over other similarly priced hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

The best in egybt

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Fancy and comfortable very clean and tidy nice staffs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R.I.

Exceptional luxurious hotel close to city &airport

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: everything wifi is good- bathroom accomodations are clean modern and fine
Cons: pricing could be more competetive- but i would call this five star property
Location: besides the pyramids, coptic museum in old cairo , antquities museum in tahir square, st marks cathredral ,the citadel
Staff are courteous and hospitable --room accomodations are more then fine -concierge services are easily accessible for getting tours air tickets and visiting places other than cairo ie luxor ,aswan ---An american breakfast buffet is available every morning and is replete with food --i felt immedialtely welcome upon my entry and exit-- essentially cairenes are an generous friendly people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
it was very nice and pleasing , i highly recommend it for business and meeting .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels