Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Full features hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: The view
Cons: The atmosfer is different. So luxurious.
Location: Shopping in Star City Center
The room is very complete including kitchen set, bath up and balcony
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Visitor from Dubai

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Location is very convenient with easy access to the nicest mall in Cairo, staff especially front desk are well trained need to enroll better caliber to the service staff and enhance the house keeping quality
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by ManarElHalawani, Hotel Management
Dear Valuable Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience. It is real pleasure to read your review and all your comments are very much appreciated. We are delighted to learn that our facilities was up to your expectations and that you enjoyed staying with us. Look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Cairo Citystars in the near future.
4 out of 5
by Ahmad from Kuwait

Nice but could be better

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
I was on 7th floor and room still noisy from road rush Cleaning was not as expected Wear and tear is so apparent in room condition
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Ahmad, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience, and all your comments are very much appreciated. Look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Cairo Citystars in the near future.
4 out of 5
by FAHAD from السعودية

فندق رائع يحتاج إلى تطوير

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
جيدة لكن أثاث الغرف بات قديما حيث لم يتم تجديد منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات شبكة الواي فاي ضعيفة وبخاصة أثناء اللليلة بسبب ضغط الاستخدام النادي الصحي كان مغلقا وسيستمر لمدة شهر دون التنويه على موقع الفندق
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
عــــــــزيـــــــــــــزى الـــــــــــــنـــزيــــــــل، إنــــــــه لــمن دواعـــى سرورنـا أن نرحــب بــك فى فـــنــدق انتـــركـونتيـــننـتال سيـتــى ستــارز القـــاهــرة. شـــكرا لنشرتجربتك، و سيتم الأخذ فى الإعتبار لآرائكم القيمه بشأن أثاث الغرف.
4 out of 5
by Alyas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mohamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jeddah

Nice hotel, clean, near shopping,

Posted May 3, 2016
Pleasent stay, hotel is very clean, services are amazing, receptions are excellent. All facilities are amazing. Try club floor they are amazing.
5 out of 5
by marwan from السعوديه

فندق رائع

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
اقامه رائعه.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels