Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mohamed from Riyadh

Good but not that clean.

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed there for one night because we wanted to be near to the Parymids. The entrance of the hotel and the reception are looking great but unfortunately the room itself was old and not that clean. Anyhow the employees there are so professional and will be happy to go additional miles with you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Nice home atmosphere

Posted Sep 20, 2015
The staff made the stay super nice. Thanks to khairi and ahmed and ehsan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carolyn from Paraparaumu, New Zealand

Great place to stay if you are on your own.

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
I had a lovely stay at the hotel, the staff were friendly and nothing was too much trouble. During my stay it was my birthday and all day I had staff popping by to say happy birthday which was very sweet. I received a note with flowers attached my the service staff, and later in the day a cake was delivered with a happy birthday message from the manager. I stayed in a bungalow which was a little dated but clean and everything worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VINAY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great location with a view of the Great Pyramids

Posted Sep 11, 2015
You're very close to the pyramids with views from some rooms and areas of the resort. There are several restaurant choices and any of the food can be delivered to your room, including the desserts. The hotel staff is very friendly. There is smoking allowed in rooms so if this is something that bothers you, check ahead. At times it can be smelt from adjacent rooms.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Medhat from New York

not bad for two nights stay

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
When we arrived at the hotel, the toilet and bath was dirty and messy. Housekeeping job is not well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mohamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

見かけ倒し、とはこんなホテルのこと

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
バスローブを初日に3度、2日目に2度頼んだが、人を行かせるとの返事だけで、結局持って来ず。ハウスキーピングのマネージャーらしき人でも、この言葉を英語で理解できない。基本的に、遅い時間帯に何を頼んでも、人がおらず、全く対応してもらえない。 ホテル全体のレイアウトも変。なぜ、宿泊棟に行くのに、水浸しのプールサイドを通って行かなければならないのか、大いに疑問。スーツケースが濡れないか心配した。 このレベルのホテルで、英語放送がユーロニュース、アルジャジーラとCCTVしか入らないのは、驚きを通り越して、かなり衝撃的であった。 折角、楽しみにしていたスパ(サウナ、スチームバス)も5時までの営業で使えなかった。 クリーニング代が良心的なこと以外に、評価できる点は特になし。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mohammad

Cairo Mövenpick alharam

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
القادم عن طريق موقع هوتيل يتلقى معاملة سيئة