Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from istanbul

lower standard then 4 star

Posted Dec 30, 2015
staffs are polite but room conditions is not good and also breakfast is so poor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay.

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: The bed and pillows. Proximity to the Egypt "Smart City"
Cons: Limit smoking to a smaller area / Create no-smoking areas. Add more vegetarian food to your room service menu.
No non-smoking areas meant that I could not eat dinner/have a coffee, in the restaurant or general lobby area. Disinterested staff (except for Hiba); I had specifically asked for my bill to be ready before I checked out. Bill was *incorrect* with random charges, which were quickly removed when I queried them, and no explanation given. Laundry delivery was 4h late (almost missed my planned checkout!). Hotel taxi was an incredible ripoff (more so than the usual ripoff!) No vegetarian food (except margherita pizza) in room service. And no cheesecake for 3 days in a row ... really?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing to do, in the middle of no-where.
Check-in was okay, the room was fine. That's it! Service is terrible, to book and to confirm airport pickup I had to call the hotel at least 10-15 times before someone picks up! The hotel pickup and meet/greet service was for $75! In a very bad car with very bad driving! The service from London Cab or Uber would have costed 50% of this number and in much better service. The food was too bad, variety is non-existent and service is worst. The staff does not understand English. Last but not least, I was going to up stairs to my room along with a female colleague; each going to his room. When we were surprised by a guy jumping at us by the elevator telling me that room visits is not allowed (aggressively)! So I told him what do you mean? I am going to my room and she is going to her's... he replied "No you don't have a room!" So I told him to go and check his system before accusing guests that they are here to F*** around or lie about having a room and left him and went to my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Location: Nice location ,close to mall el arab
Clean rooms,and nice location and very easy to reach Decent breakfast Nice pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Jun 27, 2015
I always love to check in and stay at this hotel.. Lovely Staff, cheap not expensive, reasonable prices and everything is available!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015
I loved the 4 nights I stayed there very much . but The hotel location was far away from attractions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Best hotel in October 6th city

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The staff was all so professional, helpful and really made everything have a personal touch. I will absolutely stay there again when I go back to Egypt!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Its clean, its calm and its very beautiful. Its outdoor space and pool area is lovely. Certainly worth staying at.
Cons: The browsing speed was a little too slow.
I had a great time :) I enjoyed staying there very much!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Facilities are not as expected,they are undergoing a rehabilitation for the building.The location is good since near to Arab Mall.
4 out of 5
by sue from florida

me

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: I liked most about the hotel that it was open space and clean all through.
Cons: Carpet and shower were a bit worn.
Location: What is near by is the Mall of Arabia. It is Huge and you can buy anything there... Many restaurants, movie theater and even a grocery store.
The staff was very helpfull. I had breakfast every morning which was included in the fee and it had a wide range of foods for everyones 's needs. The pool was great and had a great time staying there.. The room was clean and the only thing that I could say that was not the best was the carpet was aged as well as the shower but the place was in excellent conditon and the a/c worked great.. ( a must for me!) The friendliness ofall the staff was great and was totally safe as they had security and all cars were checked. Thank you