Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice close to pyramids and major highways.

Posted May 12, 2017
Relaxing stay. Hotel needs TLC. Beautiful pool. Nice hotel layouts. Spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada Toronto

Welcome and respected

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: The Gardens and Pool are a gorgeous setting The sofa arrangements for layed back relaxed feeling The Terrace the lights and ambiance Stunning
Cons: Just more musical selections would be nice The music plays and is wonderful touch
Location: THIS location is a easy access to any thing you need or want Jump in a taxi or use uber and Cairo is yours to discover Go get shopping Enjoy!!
People here are amazing The kindness and consideration of the staff just phenomenal ! I'll be sure to book another trip her and I look forward to telling ,any people about my experience here The security is so important these days and the resort covers that with ease and professionalism.The gym facility is adequate They staff are helpful and happily offer any assistance to enable you to enjoy the equipment or simply leave you in privacy to your on work out Awesome !!The Breakfast buffet my favorite is a culinary experience I'll never forget EXCELLENT They next time I come to Cairo Pyramid Park Resort My destination! Thankyou
2 out of 5
by Deanna

Holiday

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was in need of a good cleaning , no air conditioning working , bathroom and beds need updating badly. Meals were very poor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old hotel needs renovation and maintenance.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Perfect location. Big green area & landscape.
Food is very bad. furniture and curtains need to be renewed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The hotel in general was good the food was not great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peru

Amazing

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Perfect location, close to the pyramids.
My husband and I arrived to the hotel a day after my birthday and the hotel had prepared a nice surprise for me. I had a lovely arrangement in my room. The staff was really helpfull, smile a lot and the hotel has everything beyond my expectations. I had a great time. They helped me with my tours and my transfer too. I have to thank everyone at the hotel for their service and care. The day i was leaving, they arrange a small lunch box for me because I was leaving early. Thank you Nehal, reception team, A&B team and HK team for making this trip to Giza the best time of my life! Martha and Jorge
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Old facility with level of cleanliness really poor. The resort needs refurbishments and proper maintenance. Quite close to Giza Pyramids, nice swimming pool area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and peaceful Resort

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
The resort grounds are beautiful and peaceful. Rooms are spacious and cosy. Too bad the pool is not heated during the winter. There is nothing else around so we're out most of the time. Here's a tip. Uber's GPS map is not able to route the pickup and drop off properly at this location so be prepared to wait outside the resort's main gate to flag down the driver so that he doesn't miss it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On Experia says 5 star hotel. In fact it's 4 star

Posted Dec 30, 2016
No free internet.. no free parking. Friendly staff but entering the hotel with car is pain in the neck.. rooms are old actually hotel it self is old but it's a good. Yildirim hotel needs some fixing..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Transport inconvenient

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Too far to the city