Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service and room tidiness is poor

Posted May 23, 2017
Initially they put in a tiny room And they said the day nex will shift you to a better one It took a full day stay till they shift me to a suitable room according to my booking in expidia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Thanks to everyone in this hotel nice and clean feel good like home
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jeddah

best location

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: location
Location: everything is near for you
Overall nice experience, but the hotel is below what we expected.. Nice lobby environment from 9PM to 11:45PM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to Nile with good price

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The good things are: hotel is very close to Nile river, good breakfast, and the price is OK. The bad things are: Rooms are not clean and dusty, especially carpets, as they don't vacuum the rooms. The WiFi is working only in the hotel reception area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Good Value for money, location ok.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Good service, several restaurants, good price
Cons: Carpet needs cleaning, and the window seals should be fixed.
Location: About 15 minute walk to the national museum, and easy to catch a cab to pyramids or markets.
Reasonable location, and good value for price. However, room a little run down, window had seal missing, making the room a little too noisy, and the carpet was incredibly stained. Staff very helpful and offered to fix or change room, but I was not overly bothered. Hotel facilities were overall fairly good. breakfast was also reasonable. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Saman Shirko

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
In need of renovation
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

I don't like it

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The room is really cramped and dust is everywhere. Even though I booked a king bed, it's like a queen bed. When I complained, they told me that it was only that what they had.
4 out of 5
by Shakir

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and enjoyable
1 out of 5
by BASHEER

Dirty hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel very old furniture very dirty and not safe no safety box and no mini bar elevators not working fine it's very bad hotel it's should 3 star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

very nice hote Ideal for families Big rooms

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Location Staff and service
Cons: Heating system was not there. One of the TV was not working safe provided was not good as it was not user freindly at all.
Location: I was located about half an hour from Pyramids and same from Old Cairo so it ideally located
The hotel was nice. Breakfast was good. Timing for breakfast was 5.30 to 10.30 am which I think is not ideal specially when you are travelling with kids. Its good hotel for families. If I go again I would prefer to stay there. It was bit cold being in Dec and rooms heating was not working I was provided room heater which was to sufficient but it was not that bad though.