Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doha Qatar

Poor facilities, modest level team

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: room sevice only
Cons: facilities ,room decoration and furneture training for sevice staff
Location: very bad back view
Bad exierience, not recommended at all, should improve.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Ahmed, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad you liked the room service and apologize you were disappointed with the facilities, room decor and furniture, and the service you received from the staff. We value your feedback and have shared your comments with hotel management to continually improve our guest experience.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tariq

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable stay

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
near airport and reasonable room rate
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n.y

Just Close to airport

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Newer hotel, but the don't clean the rooms, very dusty, u could tell the housekeeping only comes to fix the sheets not even change them, towels are just put back on the rack eventhough u put them on the floor, house keeping was the worst I ever seen, should put cans for those guys and fire all of them, durring my 5 day stay dust was all over the tables and not once wiped, u ask for anything they sure u all the way, u get nothing, it's a shame, this is a new hotel close to alot of places, but to bad staff in this place was one of the worst and will most definitely not bring me back. What a shame.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2016 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Sam, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize you were disappointed with the cleanliness of your room and the housekeeping service. We value your feedback and have shared your comments with hotel management to review and improve our guest experience.
4 out of 5
by ashraf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by waheed

Not recommended

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
I would not recommend, as reception tried to charge me room rate, evevthough i told him its already paid through hotels.com, They also tried to charge breakfast that i never had. Location to airport is good. Ooh one other thing, you will not be able to sleep before 2am as the band playing in the open bar can be heard from third floor. So not a good stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Dear Waheed, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are glad you liked the location of the hotel and hope it was convenient for your stay. We apologize for the misunderstanding regarding your bill, as well as that your stay was disrupted by the band in the bar. We appreciate your comments and have shared your feedback with hotel management to continually improve our guest experience.
5 out of 5
by NABIL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2015
It was good overall. Recommended. Near Airport. Easy access.