Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Over pricing compared to the services, Internet is so bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Can not believe the worsening condition the hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Central in the city
Cons: Need renovation
Location: Close to everything
Room was dirty Shower needs renovation Furnature is old and useless The AC works cold only The heater does not work at all even when we changed room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice and in the heart of the city

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: In the heart of the city
Cons: The room keeper
The reception girl was super nice ! She talks very good English and present very well ! Very helpful ! I would give her 10 of 10 ☺️ , I didn't like that the cleaner wake up at 8 for room service and we told him we don't any thing ! The he wake up at 10 again for the same question. That make us tired most of the day !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, live music playing at different time. Nice pool.
Cons: Rooms not clean enough for 5 stars. Gym very tiny.
Location: Small shopes were nearby. Most known location are within 30-60 drive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SA

Not recomended at all

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Not clean old hotel lamps dosent work , no water at the hotel for one day , very noisy not recomended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roosevelt, NY

Nice hotel close to all attractions.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Its location.
Cons: Exterminate frequently!
Location: Nile River and the Museum
I had a very nice stay. The entire staff were very polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexick

Nice hotel, very well located, down town.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Nice hotel, affordable tariff, very helpful staff, it will be good is more of their staff speaks English, but they try to help one way or another
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eygpt

Lovely

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Although the hotel is being refurbished we still enjoy our stay the staff were amazing they made us very welcome and couldn't do enough for us , the food was of good quality and had a good selection the staff on the executive floors are the most friendliest I've encountered for a long time will definitely be going again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas usa

Good location but too disorganized.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Too many visitors from gulf states with no etiquette about waiting in line or other universal manners. Heavy load of breakfast diners with waiters only serving some and ignoring others. Too busy with long waits for the elevator and in the line at the reception. Once again the Gulf visitors very pushy and the staff did nothing to maintain a fair system. Infact one man almost cursed me out when I refused to let him take my spot as he tried to push himself into getting service before me. Staff needs to treat guests fairly as they didn't. Good location but sadly no attention to guests who are not from the gulf countries. I loved Egypt but felt I would have been better off in a more balanced and organized hotel. Must mention how kind a housekeeper Mohsin was in cleaning the room immaculately. He must be recommended for great service and excellent manners.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

EXCELLENT HOTEL

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: YES
Cons: ITS FINE
Location: CENTRAL
NADA ,MURIETT ,MUHAMMED ,EVERYONE WAS KIIND AND FRIENDLY VERY CENTRAL NOT DIRECT VIEW OF THE OCEAN BUT PLACE WAS AWESOME .