Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The internet is very bad. Not working.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Not sure
Cons: Improve the toilet.
The touch key did not work very well. The toilet has some smell.
3 out of 5
by Sang Kyun from Korea

Good Location

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is near airport and on the way to downtown. So, it's convenient to go hotel from the airport. But, this hotel needs re-modeling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rovereto

Albergo non lontano dal centro del Cairo

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Per un Sonesta mi aspettavo un livello superiore. Ho dormito, credo, nella parte piú vecchia dell'hotel. Struttura camera un po antiquata. Ottimo il personale ma non posso dire lo stesso per l'albergo in se. Mediocre la colazione
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, near everything

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Great service. Very clean. Rooms on executive floor need some upgrading. Very little to no selection on the hour's devoure. Staff service compensate for a lot of the little misses, overall great place, perfect location to anywhere in cairo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sf

City hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Old and not remodeled Shower design is wrong Heater did not work in the room Restaurant food was old and false advertisement
3 out of 5
by Mohamed Jalal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Massimo from Imola

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel dove ero già stato 7 anni fa. I 7 anni passati si vedono tutti! Le camere andrebbero ristrutturate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Gorgeous hotel, friendly staff, close to airport

Posted Nov 30, 2015
The staff were so friendly and accommodating. The hotel was absolutel gorgeous. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. It was extremely enjoyable!
3 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OUS

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Great value and good dining.
Cons: Internet
Location: Great location near the main roads, can visit the pyramids for about 50 usd.
Everything about the hotel is great, it has couple of restaurants you can dine, a pool, massages and casino. The only thing I don't like is the slow poor quality of internet. It would be a 5 star if they improve their internet.