Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H. Australia- Sydney

Close to my family and friends & to tge shops.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Magnificent staff services. Great services with a smile & very warming environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

recommended

Posted Jan 28, 2017
nice hotel i recommended ... good location nice hotel i recommended ... good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff, Good for Business

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Location, close to GAFI. Clean, room is very good in the new tower. Staff are friendly and helpful
Check-in and Check-out quick, staff friendly, room clean .. highly recommended for business travelers..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uae

Good

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Good location in Nasr city.....and good for business travelers
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tubli, Bahrain

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Cons: lots of thing can be improve
it was a fine hotel, nothing like really special, I hated the toilets cause they have no water to clean your self, only tissues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel location is great near to everything, the service is good, the wifi is fair
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

OK hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Some staff are great and eager to make us comfortable others not so much. Rooms need renovation and upgrades. Location was very good for my need and extremely safe. Overall an ok hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Venkat's Feedback

Posted Sep 26, 2016
I am returnning customer to this hotel. I am impressed with their Coffee Shop "Fauchon" The French Grourmet experts. Though small but the offerings are wide, I have all my customer meetings at the coffee shop.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value, great choice!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We had an avsolute perfect stay. This stay has all the immunities, great service and a fabulous selection of quality restaurants. The only downfall was the poor internet connection. I will definitely be staying here again on my next visit.