Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 24, 2016
Nice hotel to stay , I was on a business visit , every thing is excellent except for the wifi , which is not upto the standard , had issues with the wifi
5 out of 5
by Adnan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by AUGUSTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

R and R at Sonesta Hotel

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: The bathroom is a real room. Very clean and lovely fixtures.
Cons: There are so many areas to enjoy; a mini-tour would be nice upon arrival. Also, some of the non-management staff needs more understanding of English.
Location: The City Stars Mall is boastfully five minutes away. This is a state-of-the-art Mall and one of the biggest in the Middle East.
Two-day mini-Spa weekend is just what I needed and I selected the right Hotel. Friendly, clean, quiet and great Massage. A little difficulty with communicating my English to their Arabic, but it all worked out just fine. The room decor is so lovely you really force yourself to leave the room. Lots of food variety and in-house Pastry Shoppe. Try it; you'll like it.
3 out of 5
by Vikas from India

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Plus points for: nice room size and a good bed, tea cofee maker etc, english channels they upgraded me to a new tower building, appriciate it Minus points for: shower gel don't have a nice smell showers are not aligned in the cubical wifi in room is really really bad not too impressed by the staff. I asked one at the gate for nearest liquor shop, he denied the fact inspite a shop hardly 500 mtrs away Mini bar was empty, nothing inside
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The internet is very bad. Not working.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Not sure
Cons: Improve the toilet.
The touch key did not work very well. The toilet has some smell.
4 out of 5
by magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Owais

Very good stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good size clean rooms. Service good and location not bad. Free shuttle to airport a bonus
5 out of 5
by khaled

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Raed from jordan

i will book it again

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
it was amazing stay, with flexibility in early check in and late check out. they offer free shuttle from/to the airport.inside the hotel was amazing with very good room. regarding to the staff, polite alert with rapid response.