Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Hani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MOHAMMED from الخليج

اجمل الارقات

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
فندق رائع والعاملين فيه متعاونين
5 out of 5
by MOHAMMED

المكان المناسب

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
مكان اقامة على المستوى والطاقم الموجود على مستوى على من التعاون
4 out of 5
by mohammed

Very good

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Family Vacation to the Pyramids!

Posted Dec 25, 2015
We had a great time! The hotel staff was wonderful and so was our tour guide!! Another location off the bucket list...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by moharem from ليبيا

فندقا رائع و مريح في كل شي

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
ممتازة
4 out of 5
by ashraf

v good

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
v good for shopping from citystars
5 out of 5
by Carl from Hindhead

Stay in Cairo

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Two days in Cairo to see the sights with my family, the hotel was excellent and you share the facilities with the intercontinental next door. Staff were attentive and very polite and helpful. A lovely place too enjoy your stay and an oasis in the middle of Cairo
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by IslamS, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars! Let me seize this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments which are greatly appreciated. .I’m glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the accommodation, service, and staff. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Couldn't ask for anything more. Service and staff were first class. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Islam, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars. Let me seize this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments which are greatly appreciated. It was truly a pleasure to serve you, and we are glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the accommodation. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future.