Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Jeremy

It worked!

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff was great. And the included breakfast was pretty good. Shower didn't work at all. Beds were pretty aged and uncomfortable. But price was pretty competitive and for a quick overnight it worked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never coming back

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Wasn't worth the money I paid. Regret booking this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Was good for the price per night . In fact Better than good, I would recommend this hotel if your not looking for luxury stays.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
If you are a foreign traveler don't stay in this Hotel!!! The Front Office Manager by the name of Sumar, not only that she is very rude ignorant to foreigner she will charge you double the price if you aren't Egyptian. Don't get fooled by their false advertising. There is no view!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centre location poor neighbourhood nothing to do

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Internet very bad reception can't use it at all Heat not working
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yussuf

None

Posted Aug 15, 2016
No comman I done give again and again comman my bad experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Internet connection is really bad

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Cons: Swimming pool hours, extend the hours for swim in the pool is ridiculous when you have a pool but you can not swim. Air condition makes too noise.
Location: Near to the Nile river, but if you want to sleep well bring a ear plugs with you is too noise outside and inside because AC
The internet connection for this hotel is fatal, you can find WIFI in the rooms but be aware that the speed connection is something really bad. Swimming pool hours, you can not swim after 17:00 this is ridiculous. Bring ear plugs if you want to sleep well, the noise outside (traffic) and inside because of AC.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't come here if you like air conditioning

Posted Jun 27, 2016
My trip was a business trip I needed to be in this location to get where I needed to be. I needed to meet with people to take care of business, some employees were very bothersome such as (interruptions mid conversation, staring problem, harassing us). In the room, the air condition was terrible. We invited a friend to visit who booked a room because we wanted to be close to one another and she had to switch rooms 3 times because of the air condition was not working. The reception air condition wasn't on. It was too hot! When we were checking out the credit card machine wasn't working and then the receptionist had the audacity to ask the us (the customer) to walk outside to find an atm to pay our bill. That was an inconvenience. We couldn't even tip them because we were very annoyed and upset at this situation. The food in the restaraunt was the same everyday for breakfast and dinner and then they asked us why we weren't eating there everyday? And then the manager gave us a sarcastic come back saying "we can go get you something special". We decided to have dinner one night and we went downstairs to the lobby (the dinner starts at 9pm) we went there at 9:05 pm and they told us the dinner was over. Apparently there was a soccer team consisting of more than 30 people who were 11 years old who ate the food in 5 minutes? I wouldn't come to this hotel again for the inconvenience they put us through and the lack of air.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Abdullah

Average

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Not too bad