Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great HOtel in the heart of the city

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Its proximity to the city centre
Cons: Nothing
Location: Tahrir Square is right around the corner and the Museum was right next to the hotel. The river Nile and its beautiful walkway along the bridge
A very modern, beautiful hotel with a spectacular view of the Nile Very comfortable beds and spacious room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Nice hotel great location close to downtown and museum and nile river and some great attractions Recently renewed by Ritz
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Overall nice hotel. However, I didnt find the room i booked, had to argue for a while for the type of room I paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Great location

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The hotel is located in the heart of downtown. Many attractions are close by. Amazing nile view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Lixoriius hotel in the middle of Cairo

Posted Jan 19, 2017
It was a luxurious experience the room is very clean and comfortable, the food is plenty, breakfast buffet is the best in Cairo ... the staff from the top managers to the cleaners are very helpful and very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice view musum

Posted Jan 11, 2017
the hotel is good and i will visit if have promochen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
A+++ Breakfast Buffet, Excellent staff, very professional and extremely clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Club Level is worth it!

Posted Jan 1, 2017
If you are able, I highly suggest booking the club level. The lounge is superb and the staff is highly attentive. The food and drinks served are nice, but the best is the view of the Nile from the lounge. The hotel is well decorated and the staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience at th Nile Ritz Carlton.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Newly renovated, professional and helpful staff. We Requested an upgrade to the Nile view - had to pay the difference and it was well worth it. The Nile view makes the whole experince worthwhile. Recommend getting room rate with breakfast included - definitely worth it,huge selection of foods, bottled water and coffee/espresso included. Ask the service for newspapers and they will provide. You can walk to the Egyptian Museum next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Not bad

Posted Dec 4, 2016
I like thes hotel but it wasn't a graet i can say ( not bad ) hfjcjjcjcjcbchchxjjxjcjcjbchdjdjjdjdkdkdkdkd