Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Excellent hotel, reasonably priced.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The service was second to none. Personnel helpful, supportive and efficient. Excellent rooms, very good breakfast.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: All my business and socialising was in the suburb of Maadi - a good 30 minutes taxi ride away. But Uber taxis are cheap, clean and efficient.
I was exhausted on arrival, having spent 7 days in Jordan visiting Syrian refugee camps etc. The Triumph Hotel was a very pleasant surprise. Because of the inexpensive price, I was expecting very basic bed and breakfast. No - this was an international standard hotel with cheerful, efficient staff at every level. My stay was bliss.
5 out of 5
by Hasnaa from Morocco

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel everything was excellent
3 out of 5
by Emad from Lebanon

Relax

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice sray
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels
its ok
1 out of 5
by Dr A Aboutwerat

Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels
It has been a below expectation the room was smoking room the man at the reception did not bother asking wether I need smoking or none smoking room the toilet is soiled with water due to a leak which I have reported but they did not do any thing about it I asked for Iron they brought very dirty one which damaged my shirt the hotel accommodate marriage parties and this very noisy and does not take any respect to the residents the over all experience is below. Expectation
4 out of 5
by Mohamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LLiria (Valencia)

Mal situado para los negocios.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Realmente , nada
Cons: Todo , desde el desayuno ( bastante pobre) hasta la limpieza , que sin duda es lo peor.
Location: Al ser un viaje de negocios , no me he movido por los alrededores.
Mi viaje fue de negocios y como para hacer estos había que ir siempre a la carretera de Cairo a Alejandria , ir y venir al hotel significaba perder 2 horas por la mañana y dos por la noche.Por ello no recomiendo este hotel a nadie que tenga que hacer los mismos desplazamientos que yo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel statale non privato

Posted Oct 7, 2012
C' era un ristorante Italiano , di solito le mie esperienze in altri paesi che il ristorante italiano è il più gradito , non è il caso di wquest' hotel .