Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kenji

Friendly hotel in good condition.

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff very friendly even though we had arrived at 23:15. We were given advice on where to spend the day, after he had found that the road to one of our destinations for the day (mountain pass) is closed.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Glasgow

Cajarc

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good quality, clean hotel with recently refurbished public areas. Very smart and modern. Beautiful setting with large swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2012 on Hotels
Aconforatable, well appointed hotel with very pleasant staff and a good restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A welcome respite

Posted Jun 12, 2012 on Hotels
We were trying to stay in another town but could not find accommotations so booked at Hôtel La Ségalière. It was a wonderful surprise. We were fighting with our GPS and took a series of one lane roads to get to the hotel and were frazzled when we got there. But the environment, the staff, the setting, the pool....soon relaxed us and made us welcome. Dinner at the hotel was wonderful. We highly recommend a stay.
2 out of 5
by Shéhérazade

Scandaleux

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Obligation d'annuler la deuxième nuit pour se rendre à des obsèques et l'hôtel nous a quand même facturé, c'est inadmissible pour ce type de motif
5 out of 5
by Carole

Détente dans un parc enchanteur

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Endroit fantastique pour se reposer avec un beau parc et une très jolie (grande) piscine, le calme, l'ambiance générale feutrée de cet hôtel des années 70 très bien relooké ! Les chambres sont confortables avec les toilettes séparées de la salle de bain mais elles n'ont pas encore bénéficié du relooking général de très bon goût dans les communs. Accueil aimable, petit déjeuner fantastique, parking pour notre moto, terrasse avec fauteuils et table pour chaque chambre, village pittoresque du Lot....nous reviendrons !
5 out of 5
by Sylvie

hotel a recommander en tous points

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
très bien personnel accueillant cadre agréable literie très bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CORMEILLES EN PARISIS

Hôtel accueillant à proximité du bourg de Cajarc.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: La bonne organisation, le décor agréable et de bon goût.
Cons: Panneaux indicateurs visant la situation de l'hôtel.
Location: Diverses possibilités culturelles et sportives.
Nous avons apprécié le super confort et l'accueil chaleureux. Restauration de qualité servi par un personnel attentionné, avec en plus, le passage du chef avec un petit mot à chacun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent hôtel

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Très bonne
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super!

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
hôtel calme et reposant, petit déjeuner de qualité .