Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seaford, Sussex

Nice clean friendly hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Food, staff, drink, room, location
Cons: Entertainment. Children's entertainment seemed great but adults was a bit boring although great efforts put in by the staff to make it enjoyable.
Location: Town centre and beach close by, trips out available if required
Hotel a bit spread out and pools quite small but adequate. All amenities good and staff friendly/helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Newcastle upon Tyne

Good hotel for a family break

Posted Sep 25, 2017
We spent a week at the hotel with our toddler. We found the restaurant to have a good choice of fresh, well cooked food. The drinks were of good quality too. Our room and the hotel generally were very clean, although the room was a little dated it was still very comfortable and had plenty of space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Okay hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Cons: Entertainment
Arrived at the hotel and didn't have to que or wait around for the room, was all ready for us. The complex is in 2 parts with a road going through the middle. Top half near reception has a pool, pool bar, rooms and the childrens splash pool (which is seperate and in the car park area with a wall round it, we didn't go in there as had no children but that's what I could see from the front of the hotel). The other half, which is across the road, is the bit we stayed in. The reception/snack bar are over this side and access to the beach. There is also another pool which we thought was very quiet so stayed up near the reception one. The food was fine. Room was fine, 2 single beds pushed together and a sofa bed that they put a sheet and pillow on (doesn't fold out into a double). TV with ITV, Channel 4, more 4, film 4. Bathroom had a walk in shower which flooded the floor everytime we used it, shower head wouldn't stay put. Not much around the hotel, Spar is literraly across the road, then a street with a row of the usual shops, but we didn't venture further than that. A lot of steps/slopes around so anyone with walking difficulties may struggle. Watched the entertainment one night, left after about 15 minutes, did a quiz one night, then went to the Irish bar down the road on our last night, turned out to be the best night, hillarious staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Fab holiday yet again

Posted Aug 13, 2017
2nd stay nice clean hotel pleasant friendly staff. Splash park needs a little bit of attention but didn't spoil the kids fun, you could see the wear and tear from 2 yrs ago. Food is fine but gets repetitive for lunch & dinner. Italian restaurant makes a nice change.
5 out of 5
by Douglas

holiday

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel, food was not great, accommodation very good, pool and beach very good. location involves a fair bit of walking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Fab hotel great location excellent staff

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Excellent hotel with a great team for the kids , reception staff very helpful , hotel clean all the time 4 pools 1 of which is a splash park with slides for the kids and great fun with a pool bar for food and a great location to beach or shops bars and restaurants excellent holiday will be going back next year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

It is a great family hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: the overall facilities
Cons: my room wasn t done until mid afternoon and once on my return the door was wide open !
Location: close to town center and close to a lovely beach
Great facilities , high quality food and drinks, four lovely pools with sun loungers, great kids pool , the staff were polite and couldn t do enough for you
5 out of 5
by David

Highly recommended family hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
What a lovely hotel well kept and spotlessly clean at all times Food was fresh hot and good variety for an all inclusive We used The downstairs Italian most nights which had a decent al a carte menu Rooms good size and well provided Great entertainment team kids loved Enzo and Emma Pools were freezing but that will be great later in the season?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Crampt damp room for four

Posted Nov 3, 2016
The room was very small for the four of us and was very damp with black patches on the walls in many places. Inadequate storage and space for four people. I really dont like having two single beds in place of a double. Especially beds at different heights that roll all over the place. The food was on par with other all inclusive resorts we have been to. It was a little odd having to cross the two roads to get to different parts of the complex. Positives were the splash pool (although ice cold) and the mini disco. The end few days were at the end of the hotel season and it was clear the place was being packed up such as a restaurant being closed, the entertainment stage closed, coffee machines out of service etc. Great location for short walks and lovely local beaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Room was very clean and had a mini kitchen Lots of choice of TV channels Balcony area
Location: Lots of shops, restaurants and activities near by!
This hotel is situated in the heart of the resort, with quick access to the beach, or one of its 3 pools.