Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Fab holiday yet again

Posted Aug 13, 2017
2nd stay nice clean hotel pleasant friendly staff. Splash park needs a little bit of attention but didn't spoil the kids fun, you could see the wear and tear from 2 yrs ago. Food is fine but gets repetitive for lunch & dinner. Italian restaurant makes a nice change.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Fab hotel great location excellent staff

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Excellent hotel with a great team for the kids , reception staff very helpful , hotel clean all the time 4 pools 1 of which is a splash park with slides for the kids and great fun with a pool bar for food and a great location to beach or shops bars and restaurants excellent holiday will be going back next year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

It is a great family hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: the overall facilities
Cons: my room wasn t done until mid afternoon and once on my return the door was wide open !
Location: close to town center and close to a lovely beach
Great facilities , high quality food and drinks, four lovely pools with sun loungers, great kids pool , the staff were polite and couldn t do enough for you
5 out of 5
by David

Highly recommended family hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
What a lovely hotel well kept and spotlessly clean at all times Food was fresh hot and good variety for an all inclusive We used The downstairs Italian most nights which had a decent al a carte menu Rooms good size and well provided Great entertainment team kids loved Enzo and Emma Pools were freezing but that will be great later in the season?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Crampt damp room for four

Posted Nov 3, 2016
The room was very small for the four of us and was very damp with black patches on the walls in many places. Inadequate storage and space for four people. I really dont like having two single beds in place of a double. Especially beds at different heights that roll all over the place. The food was on par with other all inclusive resorts we have been to. It was a little odd having to cross the two roads to get to different parts of the complex. Positives were the splash pool (although ice cold) and the mini disco. The end few days were at the end of the hotel season and it was clear the place was being packed up such as a restaurant being closed, the entertainment stage closed, coffee machines out of service etc. Great location for short walks and lovely local beaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Room was very clean and had a mini kitchen Lots of choice of TV channels Balcony area
Location: Lots of shops, restaurants and activities near by!
This hotel is situated in the heart of the resort, with quick access to the beach, or one of its 3 pools.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Four good pools. Close to Cala Ferrera centre & beaches.
Cons: Nothing. Our whole stay was comfortable and enjoyable.
Very good hotel. Excellent room. Good location. Airport transfers very good value and smooth arrangements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
It's a nice hotel although our room was a little bit dated. Also, there was one day where the cleaning team did not do a proper job of cleaning. Seemed rush. Overall, would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

October break.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Marina is a lovely place to eat, about 30 min walk from hotel. 6 euro in a taxi. I would probably go again. My girls found a Brazilian club open til 4
I had 2 rooms booked as had one for my girls. Nice place. The rooms was nice and clean. Shower did tend to flood so tended to wet and wash, wet and wash. Though I was with 3 teenage girls so flooding probably wasn't helped by that! We were in block 13. Wouldn't like this apartment again as it over looked the car park and children's' pool. We were on ground floor so everyone walked past us. Higher may have been better but not from the children's' playing noise. Hotel is split across a road. Beach side would have been better for us as that's where the 2 pools were. Though there is one on the other side it didn't tend to get a lot of sun this time of year. Staff very friendly. Area is very nice and plenty of reasonable places to eat and drink.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
From the time I checked in til the time I checked out my experience was wonderful