Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey. England

Small hotel close to beach

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Size. Most staff. Position.
Cons: See above regarding dining room staff. Rooms should be refurbished.
Location: Lovely seaside town. Beautiful beaches. Many restaurants and bars. Lively but family oriented. Good bus connections. Boat trips.
I have stayed at this hotel 3 previous times and enjoyed it . The common areas have recently been updated. Rooms could do with the same but are still clean and comfortable. TV only has channels in Spanish, Catalan or German unless you are a news fanatic. Food is good especially the Mallorcan night. The hotel is right on the seafront and on a corner so it can be noisy from traffic and people. In general after midnight it is very quiet. Most staff are very pleasant. My stay this time was marred by the behaviour of one member of the dining room staff. Many guests seemed to like her but I felt her behaviour towards some guests was rude and in particular feel that she needs training in dealing with guests with difficulties/disabilities who she treated in an unacceptable manner. I will not be returning.
5 out of 5
by RICHARD from Leeds

Voramor

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly, German mostly, food not bad, no pool but next to beach. All in all I would recommend
4 out of 5
by JimW from Canary Wharf

Extremely clean Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
Thias hotel was located in an ideal position on the Cala Bona end of Cala Millor. My room was very comfortable and like the hotel as a whole very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 20, 2013
The voramar hotel was above expectation for the rating. staff and service was very good. I would recommend this hotel to every
4 out of 5
by helen

Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels
Fantastic location across street from great beach and rooftop jacuzzi and sunbeds
4 out of 5
by Tharmendran

Very good selection for any type of tourists.

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
We were there with our 2 year old son, the location is perfect for a family with children. Very safe and always people and fun area. Just out side the door the there the Beach that is very best for a child family . Along the sea side there are plenty of restaurants and many things. Negative is the rooms has not enough noisy resistent, very distirbing scooter and motobike noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfecto vacaciones de verano

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Perfecto hotel para pasar unos días de tranqui por Mallorca con acceso a calas espectaculares
4 out of 5
by Anne Bach

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Fint, rent værelse men meget trist udsigt på en mur. Stranden ligger lige foran hotellet og er en meget fin strand med et hav der er god bølgegang i. Området iøvrigt er meget typisk turist.
5 out of 5
by Jan

Example for 3* hotels!!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely fabulous 3* hotel. Thanks for great stay, wish could have stayed longer. Free wiffi, jacuzzi on the roof. Really really good
4 out of 5
by elaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels