Las evaluaciones están basadas en 2,285 reseñas verificadas

3.6 de 5
81% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
3.8 Limpieza de las habitaciones
3.9 Servicio y personal
3.5 Comodidad de las habitaciones
3.6 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Expedia
3 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 3/01/2018
Pros: close to oue event
Contras: parking entrance and exit....easily missed
had a 2 night mid-week stay. hotel is doing some improvements, not a problem. The people on floor above us, made sleeping very difficult first night , as they allowed a child t o run wind-sprints up and down room until well past 11pm. spoke with front desk and second night, they must have relocated down hall, but child was still allowed to run.....uhg. front desk can only do so much with stuff like that. Great distance from our event, good rates...parking is a bit tight if you have a large truck...staff very friendly
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
6/01/2018 por Greg Wolf- General Manager, Gerencia del hotel
Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing to stay at the Good Nite Inn. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you encountered. We want all of our guests to have a comfortable stay and our goal is to exceed our guest expectations. Greg Wolf- General Manager
4 de 5
por Ghulam

Publicado el 2/01/2018 en Hotels
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
6/01/2018 por Greg Wolf- General Manager, Gerencia del hotel
Thank you so much for being our recent guest and sharing a review of your stay with us. Warm Regards, Greg Wolf, General Manager
4 de 5
por Jennifer

Great stay great price

Publicado el 2/01/2018 en Hotels
Great stay. Location safe and secure, free parking, staff was very helpful and friendly. Beds need updating not comfortable!
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
6/01/2018 por Greg Wolf- General Manager, Gerencia del hotel
Jennifer, We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. We love hearing from our customers and will share your review with our entire team. Come see us again soon! Warm Regards, Greg Wolf, General Manager
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 31/12/2017 en Hotels
The door lock was almost broke.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
6/01/2018 por Greg Wolf- General Manager, Gerencia del hotel
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for choosing to stay at the Good Nite Inn. We are delighted we could earn the 5 Stars that is our mission for all of our guests. It is our mission to provide friendly service and clean comfortable rooms at a reasonable price. Greg Wolf- General Manager
3 de 5
por un cliente verificado de CA

Bring your earplugs

Publicado el 31/12/2017
Contras: Insulation around the door. Insulate windows so you can't hear traffic.
Lugar: Good location for food nearby
Could hear the traffic from the freeway all night! If you have the fan on, it drowns out the noise, but since it is cold at night, you can't have the heater constantly running. Plus there is a draft around the door (not good insulation) and since the room is so small you can feel the draft, especially at night.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
3/01/2018 por Greg Wolf- General Manager, Gerencia del hotel
CAgirl, Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing to stay at the Good Nite Inn. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you encountered. We want all of our guests to have a comfortable stay and our goal is to exceed our guest expectations. Sincerely, Greg Wolf- General Manager
5 de 5
por David

Publicado el 30/12/2017 en Hotels
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
3/01/2018 por GM, Gerencia del hotel
David, We appreciate your 5-star rating. Thanks for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Greg Wolf, General Manager
5 de 5
por david

Publicado el 28/12/2017 en Hotels
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
3/01/2018 por GM, Gerencia del hotel
David, We appreciate your 5-star rating. Thanks for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Greg Wolf, General Manager
3 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de southern Oregon

For, Location and price is a great place to rest

Publicado el 28/12/2017 en Orbitz
Easy to check in, I couldn’t up grade once reservations were made, make sure you reserve on line what you want.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
29/12/2017 por Greg Wolf- General Manager, Gerencia del hotel
Char, Thank you so much for being our recent guest and sharing a review of your stay with us. Warm Regards, Greg Wolf, General Manager
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 28/12/2017
Efficient and serviceable. Could have used warmer bedding.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
29/12/2017 por Greg Wolf- General Manager, Gerencia del hotel
Thank you for sharing your experience. Please accept our sincere apologies for not exceeding your expectation. We greatly appreciate our guest's feedback as it helps us identify the areas in which we are succeeding and the areas we need to improve. Greg Wolf- General Manager
5 de 5
por Randall

Good discovery

Publicado el 26/12/2017 en Hotels
Just what we needed for short stay Clean room and bathroom Best price for the area
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
3/01/2018 por GM, Gerencia del hotel
Randall, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for choosing to stay at the Good Nite Inn. We are delighted we could earn the 5 Stars that is our mission for all of our guests. It is our mission to provide friendly service and clean comfortable rooms at a reasonable price.. Warm Regards, Greg Wolf- General Manager