评分基于 2,367 条真实点评

3.7 / 5
82% 住客推荐
3.8 客房清洁度
3.9 服务和员工
3.5 客房舒适度
3.6 酒店条件
Expedia 真实点评
4/5
推荐
类别:私人活动
用户:真实旅客

good stay for the money, safe close and to freeway

发布日期:2018-3-6 发布在:Hotels
I stay here each year for a getaway.. its a nice spot to sleep and wind down at the end of day... good price but not primarily for any extras.coffee in morning ..staff always nice..see ya next year
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-6,回复:酒店管理层 Greg Wolf- General Manager
Debra, Thank you for returning for another visit to the Good Nite Inn - Calabasas. We highly value all of our customer feedback and will share your review with our entire team. Warm Regards, Greg Wolf, General Manager
4/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-3-5 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-6,回复:酒店管理层 Greg Wolf- General Manager
Thank you for taking the time the share a great review after your recent stay with us. Warm Regards, Greg Wolf, General Manager
3/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-3-4
Decent hotel. Good location for my needs. Friendly staff.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-6,回复:酒店管理层 Greg Wolf- General Manager
Thank you so much for being our recent guest and sharing a review of your stay with us. Warm Regards, Greg Wolf, General Manager
5/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:San Marcos, CA

Great Front/desk courtesy

发布日期:2018-3-4
优点: The friendliness of the Front/Desk Staff was superb.
缺点: Exterior decor should be updated.
位置地段: Limited.
At check-in, during Stay, and upon checkout, Hotel Front/desk members were happy, cooperative and helpful. And one was even protective of me upon check-in when another customer invaded my "personal-space" as I took out my wallet to search for my Credit Card to make the incidental deposit.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-6,回复:酒店管理层 Greg Wolf- General Manager
Alfonzo, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience here with us. I am so happy to hear that the staff was great and that you really enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to share your kind words with my team. We look forward to seeing you again. Warm Regards, Greg Wolf, General Manager
5/5
用户:真实旅客

Just what I needed

发布日期:2018-3-1 发布在:Hotels
Not fancy, but clean, comfortable and quiet. Great staff. Thank you!
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-2,回复:酒店管理层 Greg Wolf- General Manager
Sheryl, Thank you for providing a 5-star review of your time at the Good Nite Inn - Calabasas. We appreciate all of our customer feedback and recommendations to others! Warm Regards, Greg Wolf, General Manager
5/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客

Good rest!!!

发布日期:2018-2-28
Great, because the housekeeping lady didn't come banging at my door,
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-28,回复:酒店管理层 Greg Wolf- General Manager
We appreciate your 5-star rating. Thanks for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Greg Wolf, General Manager
2/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-2-27 发布在:Hotels
Hotel was cheap in quality. People of questionable character on the premises. A hooker and her client renting a room as we waited to check in. Very stark room. Would not stay there again.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-2,回复:酒店管理层 Greg Wolf- General Manager
Thank you for sharing your experience. Please accept our sincere apologies for not exceeding your expectation. We greatly appreciate our guest's feedback .Sincerely, Greg Wolf- General Manager
4/5
推荐
类别:私人活动
用户:真实旅客

Solides Motel

发布日期:2018-2-26 发布在:Hotels
Solides, einfaches Motel im exklusiven Calabasas - 15 Fahrminuten von Malibu entfernt. Insgesamt nichts besonderes, aber dauber und absolut OK. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt. Sehr gute Lage direkt an der 101 und in der Nähe von The Commons und Malibu
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-1,回复:酒店管理层 Greg Wolf- General Manager
Wir haben es geliebt, Ihre Bewertung zu lesen. Vielen Dank für Ihre Gedanken nach Ihrem letzten Aufenthalt. Wir teilen Ihren Beitrag mit unserem gesamten Team. Herzliche Grüße, Greg Wolf, General Manager
5/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-2-25
very nice staff, rooms were clean and pretty, lots of shopping close by, nice location
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-27,回复:酒店管理层 Greg Wolf- General Manager
Thank you so much for being our recent guest and sharing a review of your stay with us. Warm Regards, Greg Wolf, General Manager
4/5
推荐
类别:与朋友结伴同游
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-2-25 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-27,回复:酒店管理层 Greg Wolf- General Manager
Majd, Thank you so much for being our recent guest and sharing a review of your stay with us. Warm Regards, Greg Wolf, General Manager