评分基于 2,285 条真实点评

3.6 / 5
81% 住客推荐
3.8 客房清洁度
3.9 服务和员工
3.5 客房舒适度
3.6 酒店条件
Expedia 真实点评
4/5
用户:daniel

发布日期:2017-12-24 发布在:Hotels
good location, clean room.
酒店管理层的评论
2017-12-27,回复:酒店管理层 GM
Daniel, Thank you so much for being our recent guest and sharing a review of your stay with us. Warm Regards, Greg Wolf, General Manager
5/5
用户:Janeen

Very nice visit.

发布日期:2017-12-24 发布在:Hotels
Very nice. Worth the money. Will stay here again when in area
酒店管理层的评论
2017-12-27,回复:酒店管理层 GM
Janeen, We appreciate your 5-star rating. Thanks for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Greg Wolf, General Manager
4/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客

Adequate for a quick stop to sleep

发布日期:2017-12-24
Easy and friendly check-in. Easy to find! Bed is comfy and room clean. Quiet location, ample parking. Just what we needed for a few hours of sleep before we continued on our trip.
酒店管理层的评论
2017-12-27,回复:酒店管理层 Greg Wolf- General Manager
We loved reading your review. Thank you for sharing some thoughts after your recent stay. We will share your posting with our entire team. Warm Regards, Greg Wolf, General Manager
5/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:München

Tolles Motel in guter Lage

发布日期:2017-12-22
War für 3 Nächte hier. Super Motel in toller Lage an der 101. In 30 Minuten in den Universal Studios. Zahlreiche Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe. Zimmer war gross sauber und komfortabel. Super Preis Leistung für Los Angeles. Würde wieder hier buchen.
酒店管理层的评论
2017-12-24,回复:酒店管理层 Greg Wolf- General Manager
Jem, Vielen Dank für die Bereitstellung einer 5-Sterne-Bewertung Ihrer Zeit im Good Nite Inn - Calabasas. Wir schätzen alle unsere Kunden Feedback und Empfehlungen an andere! Herzliche Grüße, Greg Wolf, General Manager
3/5
用户:Catherine

decent mattress fail

发布日期:2017-12-21 发布在:Hotels
I've never had a worse mattress. My dorm mattress was better. The hostile mattresses in third world countries were better. There really is no excuse for a mattress that cheap, hard, and lousy. The Inn just renovated the room, too. They missed the mattress. Other than that I would stay here again, the people, the courtyard, the room are all nice, but forget about a good nights sleep at the Good Nite Inn!
酒店管理层的评论
2017-12-23,回复:酒店管理层 GM
Catherine, Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing to stay at the Good Nite Inn. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you encountered. The comfort of a bed is a individual and subjective opinion we sincerely apologize that you felt uncomfortable, we would have gladly changed your room had we have been made aware. We want all of our guests to have a comfortable stay and our goal is to exceed our guest expectations. We do hope you will reconsider and give us another opportunity in the future. Sincerely, Greg Wolf- General Manager
4/5
用户:Joshua

Bad timing

发布日期:2017-12-21 发布在:Hotels
Construction was happening during our stay. Was a bit aggravating in the morning.
酒店管理层的评论
2017-12-23,回复:酒店管理层 GM
Joshua, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay at the Good Nite Inn. Please accept our sincere apologies for our appearance and any inconvenience you encountered while we are renovating and improving our hotel. Sincerely, Greg Wolf- General Manager
4/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2017-12-19
Clean quiet safe and en clean quiet safe and in agreat neighborhood.
酒店管理层的评论
2017-12-19,回复:酒店管理层 Greg Wolf- General Manager
Thank you so much for being our recent guest and sharing a review of your stay with us. Warm Regards, Greg Wolf, General Manager
3/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2017-12-19
The convenient location comes with a lot of traffic noise.
酒店管理层的评论
2017-12-19,回复:酒店管理层 Greg Wolf- General Manager
Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing to stay at the Good Nite Inn. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you encountered. We want all of our guests to have a comfortable stay and our goal is to exceed our guest expectations. Sincerely, General Manager
5/5
用户:R May 来自:Calabasas

Good Value

发布日期:2017-12-18 发布在:Hotels
Good Nite Inns have good coffee, everything works, convenient location.
酒店管理层的评论
2017-12-22,回复:酒店管理层 GM
R May, We appreciate your 5-star rating. Thanks for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Greg Wolf, General Manager
5/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:New Jersey

Good Nite Inn , Calabasas, Ca

发布日期:2017-12-18
Affordable,Clean and Central to many local attractions. Malls,In n Out Burger,Groceries,Fuel - minutes away. Reagan Library, Malibu, Pepperdine University - 20 minutes thru scenic winding roads.
酒店管理层的评论
2017-12-21,回复:酒店管理层 Greg Wolf- General Manager
John, Thank you for providing a 5-star review of your time at the Good Nite Inn - Calabasas. We appreciate all of our customer feedback and recommendations to others! Warm Regards, Greg Wolf, General Manager