评分基于 6 条真实点评

3.7 / 5
82% 住客推荐
3.8 客房清洁度
3.9 服务和员工
3.5 客房舒适度
3.6 酒店条件
Expedia 真实点评
4/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客

Hotel in Calabasas

发布日期:2018-3-21
Decent hotel for the price. a Few restaurants and a Starbucks nearby. Close to the 101
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-22,回复:酒店管理层 Greg Wolf- General Manager
Rusty, We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. We love hearing from our customers and will share your review with our entire team. Come see us again soon! Warm Regards, Greg Wolf, General Manager
5/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-3-20 发布在:Hotels
Exelent all the wayyy
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-21,回复:酒店管理层 Greg Wolf- General Manager
Candelario S, Thank you for providing a 5-star review of your time at the Good Nite Inn - Calabasas. We appreciate all of our customer feedback and recommendations to others! Warm Regards, Greg Wolf, General Manager
4/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-3-20 发布在:Hotels
Bra lägger och vackert uppe I Bergen!
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-23,回复:酒店管理层 Greg Wolf- General Manager
Camilla, Tack för att du delar din upplevelse och för att välja att bo på Good Nite Inn. Vi hoppas att du hade möjlighet att utforska de vackra Malibu stränderna och Santa Monica Mountains. . Det är vårt uppdrag att tillhandahålla vänlig service och rena bekväma rum till ett rimligt pris. Vänliga hälsningar, Greg Wolf-General Manager
4/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-3-19 发布在:CheapTickets
For what you think an inn is supposed to look like and smell like, this place was superb! Everyone was super nice. Bed super comfortable. The only thing I didn’t like was how close we were to the freeway due to the nonstop noise at night, but it did act as white noise by time I got back to the room. I spent majority of my time exploring California and just came here to sleep. For the price, location, and ease highly recommend and would definitely come back again
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-21,回复:酒店管理层 Greg Wolf- General Manager
Thank you so much for being our recent guest and sharing a review of your stay with us. Warm Regards, Greg Wolf, General Manager
4/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-3-19 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-21,回复:酒店管理层 Greg Wolf- General Manager
Linda, Thank you so much for being our recent guest and sharing a review of your stay with us. Warm Regards, Greg Wolf, General Manager
4/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-3-19 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-21,回复:酒店管理层 Greg Wolf- General Manager
Daniel, Thank you for taking the time the share a great review after your recent stay with us. We love to hear from our customers and will share your thoughts with our entire team! Warm Regards, Greg Wolf, General Manager
4/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-3-19
Receptionist was very friendly. Good overall hotel cleanliness and quality. Close walking distance from lots of restaurants and grocery store.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-21,回复:酒店管理层 Greg Wolf- General Manager
We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. We love hearing from our customers and will share your review with our entire team. Come see us again soon! Warm Regards, Greg Wolf, General Manager
5/5
用户:真实旅客

EXCELLENT PLACE!

发布日期:2018-3-18 发布在:Hotels
It was SO FANTASTIC!!!!!!!! I mean, it was close to everything! 7 min away from IN n OUT / Gas / Jack / Even a GROCERY STORE! I will be staying there again - and the STAFF (Vanessa) was SO PROFESSIONAL & NICE!
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-21,回复:酒店管理层 Greg Wolf- General Manager
Marc, Wow! Thank you so much for your great review and for staying with us. I am so happy to hear that you had an awesome stay. I will be sure to share your comments Vanessa and our team as this will definitely brighten their day as it did mine. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you again for your time.
5/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客

Nice location

发布日期:2018-3-15
The hotel is clean and quite. 15minutes to the beach. Friendly stuff. Worth the price.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-17,回复:酒店管理层 Greg Wolf- General Manager
We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. We love hearing from our customers and will share your review with our entire team. Come see us again soon! Warm Regards, Greg Wolf, General Manager
5/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-3-15 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-15,回复:酒店管理层 Greg Wolf- General Manager
Darcy, We appreciate your 5-star rating. Thanks for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Greg Wolf, General Manager