Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Hotel für LA-Reisende mit Auto

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Alles prima, großes Zimmer, sehr sauber, netter Service und gutes Früstück zu sehr kleinem Preis. Etwas außerhalb von LA, aber in gut 20min mit dem Auto in Santa Monica, oder Malibu oder Beverly Hills/Hollywood
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Very functional hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: The location, the scenery, the vast array of parking spaces
Location: We drove about half an hour to the Santa Monica Pier
The room was great. This hotel is definitely a go-to if I travel down to southern california
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mahsa

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately we had one of worst night in my life starting from matters to breakfast
3 out of 5
by Samuel from Long Beach

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was fine. Late checkout was needed and accommodated. Front Desk service was indifferent and not welcoming as yo would expect from a Hilton. was indifferent. Could have got that
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
They placed me in the accessible room. I had to rig the shower so that I could shower in the morning. I was switched to this room because my first room had no functioning a/c. I asked the front desk for a refund and the attendant said she would have the manager call me, guess what no call. They have a satisfaction guaranteed or it's free.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Away

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed at this hotel. The A/C was broken and the room would not get cool. The beds were extremely uncomfortable and the sheets felt like sandpaper. All of those things were forgivable, typical business hotel failings. The thing that made this hotel awful was waking up this morning to an extremely strong sewage smell coming from the shower and tub drains in the bathroom. We complained when checking out and were told that they couldn't do anything for us as we booked through hotels.com. We have stayed at this hotel a few months ago and were happy with it. It has certainly gone down hill.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To expensive with few or no amenities.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Room above was noisy wroth children. Cost of breakfast ridiculous at 11.00. Same thing everyday. Not much of a choice. Cost for roome not worth price.
5 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
bed was a little stiff, otherwise the room was good