Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lemoore, CA

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Bed was very comfortable. Pillows are very soft - sink right in. Very nice staff.
Cons: Could upgrade some of the decor in the room and add another piece of artwork on the wall.
Location: Just south of old town Calabasas which has a very definite old west heritage within walking distance.
I stayed here for one night on during a business trip. The hotel is off the beaten path somewhat but in a very nice high-end business neighborhood. It looks like a upscale hotel from the outside. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel has a really nice entry way with lots of seating, tables & Windows for visiting with friends/business associates/family. My room was very clean, the decor was somewhat bland but the bed was very comfortable which always is my number one concern when staying in hotels. The hallway was somewhat noisy but nothing to get upset about. All-in-all, I would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

was great

Posted Apr 7, 2017
was great , near shopping center , great location, near the freeway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara , CA.

Very convenient location

Posted Mar 6, 2017
We came to the area for a weekend long family event the venues were varied geographically. This location was perfect close enough to freeways yet peaceful. We had a very nice room . The staff was curtious the Breakfast was cooked to order and open to11:00 am Saturday morning . All in all a nice get away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Hotel staff was very professional and friendly but breakfast was a confusing setup and no prices listed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Cristian, Hotel Management
Evening, thank you so much for the great feedback about our staff. I apologize , breakfast is actually a cook-to-order hot breakfast and it's $13.95 + per person. We offer breakfast daily and from 6 am-10:30 am on Monday-Fridays and from 7 am-11 am on Weekends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great Location

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Nice stay and close to the Commons. Easy on and off freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price will book again.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Great place for a local getaway quite also have a kitchen and bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The front desk staff was wonderful, housekeeping great and accommodating, and over all great experience!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naples, fl

Clean room

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Paid for a whirlpool room, didn't get one and they were completely booked. Had to get moved on day 2. One night upon arriving my key decided not to work so I had to walk back and forth in the rain for a new key. No privacy in the bathroom in the whirlpool room. Nice clean room though. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern, CA

Close to everything

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Sitting area. And your eating area, breakfast and service was great.
Cons: Not allow buses to park in front of hotel taking many parking spaces.
Location: Easy access to freeway on and off. Close to open mall with many shops and restaurants.
Unfortunately we were here to say good by to a love one. Our hassle free stay made things go so much better. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and staff!

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Only issue, lobby and restaurant is small and right by doors. It was chilly during our stay so it was was not comfortable to sit and have breakfast.