Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A bit far from the reunion.

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Great bed, sketchy wifi, expensive breakfast buffet, (should have been included in room cost), no shuttle bus to favorite locations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Horrible sleep and hotel was cought on fire

Posted Apr 9, 2018
I had a terrible night's sleep. It was noisy and then to top it off the hotel cought fire in one of the other rooms on my floor. we all got evacuated at 2:30\AM - I had no sleep, smelled like burn smoke and had to cancel all my meetings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review of hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Pros: Neat and clean
Cons: Better staff relations with public. Offering a continental breakfast would also have added to our experience.
Location: Great restaurants and a mall within walking distance.
Nice hotel but the staff was not as welcoming nor did the explain the accommodations the hotel offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Hotel was clean, staff was exceptional, and there were really good restaurant options within walking distance. My coworkers and I enjoyed our visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: Clean, well kept,couteous staff, excellent breakfast.
Location: Location excellent within walking distance to old Calabasas and many resturants in the Commons area.
Good location within easy drive of beach, mountains, Pasadena. Visited for Rose Bowl and Parade.
5 out of 5
by David

Nice Hotel!

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. The staff was very friendly and customer orientated. The Calabasas area is upscale with a beautiful community center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Jan 2, 2018
New Year. Great access from freeway yet tucked away for minimum traffic sounds, close to shopping and restaurants. Excellent experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie

Very nice

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very comfortable nice hotel the breakfast was good I enjoyed my stay really well