Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara , CA.

Very convenient location

Posted Mar 6, 2017
We came to the area for a weekend long family event the venues were varied geographically. This location was perfect close enough to freeways yet peaceful. We had a very nice room . The staff was curtious the Breakfast was cooked to order and open to11:00 am Saturday morning . All in all a nice get away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Hotel staff was very professional and friendly but breakfast was a confusing setup and no prices listed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Cristian, Hotel Management
Evening, thank you so much for the great feedback about our staff. I apologize , breakfast is actually a cook-to-order hot breakfast and it's $13.95 + per person. We offer breakfast daily and from 6 am-10:30 am on Monday-Fridays and from 7 am-11 am on Weekends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great Location

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Nice stay and close to the Commons. Easy on and off freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price will book again.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Great place for a local getaway quite also have a kitchen and bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The front desk staff was wonderful, housekeeping great and accommodating, and over all great experience!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naples, fl

Clean room

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Paid for a whirlpool room, didn't get one and they were completely booked. Had to get moved on day 2. One night upon arriving my key decided not to work so I had to walk back and forth in the rain for a new key. No privacy in the bathroom in the whirlpool room. Nice clean room though. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern, CA

Close to everything

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Sitting area. And your eating area, breakfast and service was great.
Cons: Not allow buses to park in front of hotel taking many parking spaces.
Location: Easy access to freeway on and off. Close to open mall with many shops and restaurants.
Unfortunately we were here to say good by to a love one. Our hassle free stay made things go so much better. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and staff!

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Only issue, lobby and restaurant is small and right by doors. It was chilly during our stay so it was was not comfortable to sit and have breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great room, great staff.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Great experience. The staff were incredible, especially Misha at the front desk. He went above and beyond, thank you Misha.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh

Great experience

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Great! Nice people, accommodating. Rooms were clean, and the location was great. Pretty close to where my classes were. I would definitely come back!