Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel near shopping and food.

Posted May 23, 2017
The staff is always courteous and helpful. It is close to the freeway. We stay here when we come to town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

High marks overall with a few glitches

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, good staff, efficient first floor restauranr especially for breakfast and free parking.
Cons: Beds are squishy and my back hurt every day. TV in my room never worked properly because of a faulty remote and cable connectivity issues.
Location: Not much to do in this area but good restaurants and shopping and just across the street. I had meals there daily, mainly lunch and dinner
Did a three-day stay and it was fine. Free parking, WIFI, small pool and clean, quiet rooms. For the price it could have been a 4 or 4.5 except for a few glitches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
The reason why I gave a 3 to room cleanliness was because there was a bar of soap left in the shower from a previous guest which made me question whether or not the shower was even cleaned between guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lemoore, CA

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Bed was very comfortable. Pillows are very soft - sink right in. Very nice staff.
Cons: Could upgrade some of the decor in the room and add another piece of artwork on the wall.
Location: Just south of old town Calabasas which has a very definite old west heritage within walking distance.
I stayed here for one night on during a business trip. The hotel is off the beaten path somewhat but in a very nice high-end business neighborhood. It looks like a upscale hotel from the outside. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel has a really nice entry way with lots of seating, tables & Windows for visiting with friends/business associates/family. My room was very clean, the decor was somewhat bland but the bed was very comfortable which always is my number one concern when staying in hotels. The hallway was somewhat noisy but nothing to get upset about. All-in-all, I would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

was great

Posted Apr 7, 2017
was great , near shopping center , great location, near the freeway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara , CA.

Very convenient location

Posted Mar 6, 2017
We came to the area for a weekend long family event the venues were varied geographically. This location was perfect close enough to freeways yet peaceful. We had a very nice room . The staff was curtious the Breakfast was cooked to order and open to11:00 am Saturday morning . All in all a nice get away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Hotel staff was very professional and friendly but breakfast was a confusing setup and no prices listed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Cristian, Hotel Management
Evening, thank you so much for the great feedback about our staff. I apologize , breakfast is actually a cook-to-order hot breakfast and it's $13.95 + per person. We offer breakfast daily and from 6 am-10:30 am on Monday-Fridays and from 7 am-11 am on Weekends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great Location

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Nice stay and close to the Commons. Easy on and off freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price will book again.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Great place for a local getaway quite also have a kitchen and bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The front desk staff was wonderful, housekeeping great and accommodating, and over all great experience!!!