Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newbury

It is what it is

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Clean, well organised, staff lovely (good English). Constant entertainment programme - staff very enthusiastic! Food and drink 'on tap', good choice
Cons: A bit more flavour in the food. We weren't there for a whole week but thought there were themed night e.g. Chinese, Mexican nights?
Location: Land train - circular trip to lighthouse. Buses stop regularly outside hotel to Ciutadella. Walk to the Marina. Xrogier beach, Cala'n Bosch beaches.
Room lovely and clean. Option to leave a tag outside to say if you wanted room cleaned or not but they came in anyway. Clean towels would have been nice once in our five day stay. Our room was ground floor, middle of our group. Not much noise apart from people walking past our door sometimes. Entertainment and bar stops at 11pm so not much noise after that. Food hall large with plenty of variety also enough choice for drinks. Plenty of entertainment available. Kids clubs, day programme of aerobics, spinning, beach volleyball etc. Evening entertainment started 10pm for an hour. Fab Mamma Mia tribute. Reception staff really helpful, most staff have good English. Pools clean (cold but ok once in)! Two quieter pools available. All pools have lifeguards. Great for families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth

Good stay!

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
good hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NI

Wonderful family hotel.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
EXCELLENT HOTEL STAFF VERY NICE GREAT ENTERTAINMENT TEAM SUITABLE FOR ALL THE FAMILY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice week

Posted Oct 17, 2014
A decent hotel, markets within walking distance, beach the same Very much children orientated,staff obviously paid to be nice to guests but I felt they were genuinely good people a nice week
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect if you have kids!

Posted Aug 1, 2014
A very nice hotel which is geared up for young families. The staff work very hard and try to be as helpful as possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel for Families

Posted Jun 18, 2013
Pros: Willingness of staff to help
Location: Short walk to beach or town
Good hotel, with lots for young children to do Wide range of food
3 out of 5
by ann from Bingley, West Yorkshire, UK

If you do'nt mind 90% spanish/italian guests

Posted Sep 15, 2012
Cons: very noisy dining times
I was on holiday by myself. I had checked details on tripadvisor and should have heeded remarks re 90% spanish and italian, a smattering of german and the rest english. The evening entertainment was on the whole very good for adults. For english children entertainment again was good but all in spanish. Excellent pools and outside equipment. eating was a nightmare. The food was quite good, never hot as seems usual these days, but the main restaurant feels like bedlam as it is huge, high ceiling hundreds of people eating at the same time, and the noise is unbeleivable. There was only a small open aired dining area to the side that was calm and peaceful, of course that was occupied very quickly. Although Thomas Cook and First Choice do list this hotel, if you're not keen on the above I would'nt advise it. As mentioned I was by myself and it was very rare that I met up with people I'd originally spoken to during the week as the common areas are so vast. There are a couple of seperate pools to the main one which are very restful and tranquil with plenty of beds and parosols. The beach is also quite near although the price of a bed and parosol is 12 euro's a day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Decepcionante

Posted May 26, 2017
Hola!llegamos el 18 de mayo,hasta el 25 de mayo(fecha de nuestra salida)no hubo nada de la animación que el hotel ofertaba.Se disculparon diciendo que como había pocos clientes,no lo tenían.Por lo tanto,nos vimos en un hotel que cogimos especialmente para nuestra niña,por la animación y la oferta de actividades que supuestamente tienen para los niños, sin nada para ella.Muy descontentos y decepcionados.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona - España

MUY BUEN HOTEL Y MUY CERCANO A BONITAS PLAYAS

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Acabamos de llegar y han sido unas vacaciones fantasticas, el hotel es muy agradable con buenas instalaciones y unos jardines muy cuidados y espaciosos y lo mejor el trato que te da el personal que alli trabaja desde las Chicas de Recepcion en especial Ana y Rosario que son con las que mas hemos tratado a las Chicas de la limpieza, camarereros cocinero, el hotel esta muy limpio y cuenta con siete piscinas repartidas por el complejo. Pensamos volver el priximo Año
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U

HOTEL IDEAL PARA IR CON NIÑOS

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Animacion de 10 tanto para niños como para padres. Impresionsbte buffet. Atencion inmejorable por ñarte de todos los camareros. Jardines, piscinas, bar cafe y cala en bosch cercana maravillosa. Volveremos a repetir y lo recomendaremos. Gracias en especial a Pablo, Laura, Haman y Elena. Aunque hay mucho italiano por el tour operador setemari club, nos tratataron por igual y nos hicieron sentirnos muy agusto.